Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
101 ways to give you goosebumps...

In his own words

Moved to the city a year ago for a great opportunity and realized I don't know that many people. While that has changed I still haven't found that special someone that I?m crazy about. I like to have fun, explore and travel. Just ended a long stint working in the Caribbean and I'm taking baby steps back to living in a city and back to reality - moved to NYC by way of South Africa and Canada. Unfortunately I do not have the South African accent which is a huge regret as I've heard that chicks dig it. I can put it on if you insist. No matter where I am in the world I can picking great restaurant just by looking at it... may be a super power I don't know. I'm looking for someone who eats cool for breakfast, lunch and dinner - shouldn't be too difficult. Internet Dating is a little odd, but it would be very stupid not to to look for dates from your couch. PS - People also say I'm Stubborn. Funny. Deep. Pleasant. Atypical. Intelligent. Analytical. Independent. Non Abrasive. Loyal. Picky. Social. Vocal. Critical. Giving. Selfish. Optimistic. Non Conformist. Melancholic. Sly. Warm. Dominant. Passive. Courteous. Bold. Sensitive. Affectionate. Skeptical. Reserved. Easy Going. Uninhibited. Imaginative. Grounded. Naive. Influential. Secure. Insecure. Adaptable. Involved. Humble. Organized. Brave. Patient. Abstract. Self-reliant. Curious. Athletic. Strong. Playful. Impatient. Spiritual. Passive. Sleepy. Clumsy. Smells good. Passionate. Energetic. Flexible. Persuasive. Creative. Considerate. Objective. Perceptive. Suave. Absorbent. Shameless. Determined. Eager. Faithful. Tenacious. Intense. Gassy. Observant. Motivated. Honest. Personable. Ambitious. Spontaneous. Consoling. Modest. Versatile. Obscure. Assertive. Original. Expressive. Non Viral. Anxious. Impulsive. Masculine. Feminine. Vigorous. Serene. Fearful. Abstract. Individualistic. Polite. Reflective. Opinionated. Moody. Restless. Rational. Practical. Daydreamer. Rebellious. Appreciative. Empathetic. Absentminded. Daring. Masochistic. Unassuming. Preoccupied. Improvisational. Opportunistic. Aloof. Colorful. Unconventional. Romantic. Angry. Assertive. Cautious. Indecisive. Reliable. Charming. Shy. Superstitious. Tough. Flirtatious. High-strung. Soft hearted. Competitive. Forceful. Stable. Talented. Calm. Good-natured. Distinctive. Artistic. AND AN OPEN BOOK!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to the west village - i've found some cool spots, but still working it out.

Favorite things

Sriracha hot sauce

For fun

For fun I prowl the internet looking for unsuspecting amazing women...jk

Last read

Open - the Andre Agassi Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference