Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

ADVENTURE SEEKER LOOKING FOR A PARTNER IN CRIME I had a long boring profile here, .. but who wants to read that? Instead, here are some random facts about me: Hindsight, some of the craziest things I have done are Flew to Madrid alone and hitch hiked to Cordoba, Spain... Hiked 33 miles thru the desert mountains of South TX carrying a 50 pound pack. Moved to a small island to open a hotel and learn Muay Thai. Biggest "Uh Ohs!": almost missed/Chased "my bus" down the road at a rest stop somewhere in the middle of Costa Rica. being stranded in the middle of Spain with no money and unable to speak most of the language.. (interesting day!) being approached and yelled at by a random middle eastern man in Malaga who evidently did not like American's. getting really sea sick on a shady fishing boat somewhere off the coast of Mexico. running out of water on the 33 mile Hike 10 miles from the nearest road and started to see things that were not there. Being run over by a jeep and spending the night in an ER. Most memorable occurrences: Camping In Alaska and being woken up by a random earthquake. Catching a Sail fish off the coast of Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. Sailing across the Atlantic ocean. Crazy Bar In Salzburg, Austria where the drinking age is like 12. Waking up on a cruise ship to the amazing site of Nice/Monaco, France. Going 120 mph on the autobahn in Germany and being passed! Being in a hurricane in Puerto Rico. Taking the Chunnel from Paris to London. Randomness Most fun experiences: Scuba diving in Cozumel Hiking in Yosemite Sky diving What I am looking for in the opposite sex: A woman who enjoys working out and takes care of herself. A woman who Is confident! A woman who is laid back. A woman who is passionate about something in her life. Someone to share life's adventures with. I enjoy going to: Comedy shows New restaurants Concerts Grand Cayman Central market If you're down to earth, outgoing, friendly and love to travel, don't be shy, email me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Patios, Roof top Bars and any outside place when the weather is nice.. A few golf courses. Playa/Cozumel, Grand Cayman and Vegas. Locally: downtown Fort Worth/west 7th area.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Cruises, Poker, Golf, Outdoors, a good UFC fight, Lake homes, Thai Food! Sushi, Fly Fishing, Beautiful Views, Kobe Steak, cherry cheese cake, banana pudding!

For fun

Golf! Poker, Travel, rock climbing, Any outdoor activity, hunting, deep sea fishing, Cruises, comedy shows, Movies, Patios, training mma,

Last read

"An enemy called average"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Owner, which allows me to travel multiple times a year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Danish, English,
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
With God all things are possible!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in MIS