Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Davisburg, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Put it in my hands, and see where I take it from there.

In his own words

Well I'm game to give this another shot, so let's see what happens. So a little bit about me...I'm a nice, easy going guy to say the least. I'm that guy who holds the door open for you and other people at the store. You'd be amazed at what a smile and holding open a door for someone would grant you in return. If you're into seeing someone smile, then you're in luck. I smile about as often as Seattle gets rain. I have a good sense of humor, and can usually find some laughter in any situation. I enjoy meeting new people, talking, and just seeing where things go from there. I like hearing about other people's adventures, about their life, where they have been etc. It's a big world, and everyone has a story of their own. I'm an honest and caring person. I treat people as I would like to be treated, yeah I know, Grandma was right wasn't she? I'm confident with myself in life and stand up for what I believe in. My family also means a lot to me, since I wouldn't be the man I am today if it wasn't for all of their love and support throughout all of these years. I'm looking for someone who is loving, caring, and who can make the most out of any given situation. I'll always have friends, but I'm looking for that one person who you just can't be without in your life. That someone who just brings out the best in you no matter what kind of day you're having. Someone who can be trustworthy, honest about herself, and her feelings as well. I give a relationship all of myself, so I'd expect for her to put in the same amount of effort. She also needs to know how to just get out and live life! There's a lot more to me than this short story, so let’s talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite things

Being outdoors after a summer rain, playing guitar and finally playing what you have been learning, cruising the streets in the summer, watching the sunset after a great day, laying in a blanket as it comes out of the dryer....

For fun

I love being outdoors. I have been hunting and fishing my entire life. Dirt bikes in the summer, boating, and camping/hiking to name a few. So besides being active, I also don't mind staying in and watching movies, playing some guitar, or reading.

Last read

Neil Young "Waging Heavy Peace". A great read if you're a fan!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently have a great job that deals with plastics in current/future battery applications for GM. Its fascinating to be a part of something that is so revolutionary, and to be able to add your $0.02 to the whole system is pretty exciting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
It's definitely unique...Plastics Engeering :)