Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Goin to California with an achin' in my heart

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: If you are contacting me because you want me to watch you on a streaming video website or want to sext with me, go away. REAL WOMEN ONLY, please. I have a variety of interests and try new things often. I like relaxed, fun times involving friends and outdoors. I like talking philosophically over campfires. Poetry rocks! I'm looking for a woman who knows who she is, is comfortable with herself emotionally, intellectually, physically, and sexually. Looking for someone who sleeps with a smile. :) I am not a high-speed business guy who measures success by material wealth. I enjoy the money I make but spend it on toys for me and my kids! I like shorts, tshirts, and flip flops. I don't drink beer regularly and prefer a foofy fruity drink over beer. I have a sharp wit and am armed with it at all times! In my profile pic I'm wearing a suit. I hate suits. That picture is one of few pics I have where you can see my face and I'm not making googly eyes or some other freakish expression. I like levity. I also like a woman who already knows what that word means! ;) I'm looking for someone who wants to wake up every morning happy. I want someone who is, above all else, intelligent. Physical attraction is vital to me, too. Sexy, to me, is a tshirt, sweats, bare feet, a pony tail, and the suprised look on her face when she looks up from the book she's reading and realizes I'm staring at her with a smile of fascination, affection, and awe.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mojave National Preserve, Palomar Observatory, local parks, My House, the Ocean, Joshua Tree National Park

Favorite things

My kids. Coffee, snuggling, smiles, kindness, affection, adventure, travel...

For fun

I love playing with my kids! Introducing them to new experiences is my first and greatest thrill these days. I indulge in astronomy and astrophotography. I listen to classic rock, progressive rock, some foofy cosmic new age when the mood is right. :)

Last read

"The Wind in the Willows" - the misadventures of the infamous Mr. Toad, namesake of the Wild Ride in Disneyland. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software engineer by trade. I have almost no formal training in the field and have learned almost everything I know about it by saying, "Yeah, I can do that."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Religion and Philosophy as an undergrad. My Masters is in Mythology. I love the subjects of Religion and Philosophy and the great stories weave religion and philosophy into a beautiful fabric. I'm very entertaining at parties. :)