Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm done with fake! I want the real thing

In her own words

Hello... Please read my entire profile and what I am looking for before I get any emails. Thank You! Before I would ever consider about being on Match, I would tell myself I didn't have a problem finding dates or boyfriends. I now realize that it's not just about finding that anymore, I'm ready for something and someone better. It's about finding a quality man who is willing to treat me the way I want to be treated and vice versa. I'm the type of person who will bend over backwards for someone else just to see them happy, but I have to think about making myself happy now. I have partied and done a lot of the things I have wanted to do alone and without a partner. I am in a stage in my life where I am ready to be in serious committed relationship and start thinking of taking it to the next level. From this site I hope to find someone with a lot of the similar qualities like myself and most of all PLEASE NO LIARS! I know there is no such thing as a "perfect man" but I hope to find that man that is perfect enough for me. I am not looking to go on several dates from this site, so if you're really not interested, please don't waste your time nor mine Thank you for taking the time in reading my profile and if I'm not the match for you, someone else will be. Best of luck!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I really enjoy big dogs like Great Danes and Bull Mastiffs. It would be nice to one day be able to have one, other than those I’m ok with any dog as long as they are friendly and don’t bite

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to travel is Las Vegas. I feel like I am so far away, yet I know I’m still close to home. When I'm watching sports I least like to watch them at home, there’s more excitement when I'm around sports fans.

For fun

On my free time I like to attend sports activities, I enjoy reading books based on true stories (crime books are my favorite), Love to travel and so much more

Last read

The last book I read was Serial Killers and Sadistic Murders. My next book is Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a Dental Assistant in Long Beach and hope to be returning to school to further my career in the Dental field as an RDAEF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Latina :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral