Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm so amazing I amaze myself. But really, I'm pretty cool. Got your attention though didn't I?

In her own words

Apparently I have a account for the next few months so that's exciting. Something else to do! In the spirit of full disclosure, I am not sure that I want to date right now. I like to get to know someone- I make a lot of friends. Ok yes, I got hurt in my last relationship and it's made me timid in dating since. I can't say I've had a "bad" break up in my adult life, but who is a fan of getting hurt? I'm not hiding from it, I'm just not SEARCHING for it. Here is the part where I'm supposed to tell you about me so let's see what I come up with. I am working on my MBA- slowly but surely. I took a couple terms off because I was helping open a new branch of the company I worked for, trying to work on my own start-up and figure out the next steps of my life. I LOVED my job, but sometimes there's not enough money coming in (after expansion especially) so I am currently (duhn duhn DUHN) unemployed. It won't last long, but I am focused on finishing my masters before hitting the full time work force again. Grad school IS a full time job! I do spend a lot of time volunteering or at least helping friends out by watching their kids etc. Not to mention that I do get the chance to do odd jobs here and there. I honestly find it much more fulfilling to be able to drop everything to help someone I care about- it may sound cheesy but it is my favorite feeling. I've determined that helping other people is most likely my reason for being here, but it's a fine line between helping and being taken advantage of. Either way, I can't remain idle. It's not in my nature... I'm really not laid back- I like to be doing something almost all the time- but I too have those "stay in bed and see how far I can get on a Netflix series" days. I love the outdoors and I'm very much a tomboy at heart. I don't feel complete when it's not football season. But, I'm still a lady so I do like to throw on a dress (ok well, when it's warm that's all I wear), go for dinner/drinks/what-have-you. I just tend to have an interest in sports and things with motors. I've been told I make a terrible girl when I was caught flipping between ESPN and Velocity. I'm not saying I know all about them of course, but yes, I CAN change my own oil, I know how to change a tire (although I have never had enough upper body strength) and I have been known to fly an airplane or two. I love motorcycles, but I don't ride myself. Don't get me wrong, I'm not "butch"- I just grew up being one of the guys. I'm just very curious about this "body type" thing. They all seem very subjective, so let's save some time. I am traditionally called curvy. I'm a little over my "healthy weight" from the chart in the doctor's office. I think it would be cute to have a "Kinda Chubby but adorable like Mindy Kaling" option. I would fall between curvy and that. I work out and eat (generally) healthy but I like to look like a woman. Also, my "look" tends to change up pretty often (you can probably tell by the pictures) as far as hair especially. I do some modeling; mostly just hair modeling so sometimes it's long and then it gets cut... 7 inches the last time. I have naturally Auburn hair but sometimes it gets colored deep red or dark brown- even blond. I like to keep ya guessin'. I also do some wedding attire modeling but I'm trying to veer away from that. It's a huge pain, but it's sometimes fun telling people that I'm a model.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is freaking awesome. I'm OK with cats I guess, but they have to have really cool personalities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Changes with the season! Football Saturdays are generally spent either at a stadium or a sports bar. Pools, lakes, beaches, rivers- even ponds! If there is a body of water, I want to be there. I visit my friends in Savannah and Charleston quite often


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

So. Many. Favorites. Aviation is my passion but I am always finding a "new favorite thing". Lately I've been a big book worm though. But it's almost pool season now so that may change

For fun

(Like everyone really) I like to go out some and stay in some. I'm a movie nut and I love to do things outside. Especially if there is a boat involved. I love going to sports games and going to see live music. I'm also pretty crafty :)

Last read

(Book Nerd): Borgia Bride, Devil's Queen, Autobiography of Henry VIII, The Exorcist, The Game of Thrones series, any "For Dummies" books, Living Well with Endometriosis, and Quantitative Analysis for Management.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a flight school and soon, a pilot shop as well!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, English and German. Yet somehow I got olive skin....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm Christian. I'll go to Mass, Temple, or Baptist Bible School because I like to learn how people think. I have my beliefs and you can't change them- I won't try to change yours. It's a personal relationship so who am I to judge?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Once again, Getting the MBA (I feel like I'm shoving this down the throat) and by the end my doctoral dissertation should be completed. If not, I'm just going to legally change my name to Doctor.