Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Penfield, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I find myself in one of the happiest periods...

In his own words

I find myself in one of the happiest periods of my life; I am enjoying myself like I haven't done in many, many years. I do believe there is someone out there, someone who I won't be able to not fall in love with; real, fireworks-kind-of-love, Holy--you're-awesome-kind-of-love. I will not settle for anything less again. Where and when our paths will cross - I don't know, but I will gladly wait for it. However - at the same time, I like just hanging out with women as friends too, every relationship doesn't need to have "Eternal Bliss" as the end goal. Five thing I Do like: Women with just a touch of crazy (just a touch!) laughing so hard your eyes water good beer and grilled food pushing all the buttons in the toy aisle Fires on a summer night Five things I don't like: Angry/nasty/conceited/boring people That crud that collects on the toothpaste tube Stubbing my toes That surprise sip of cold coffee hmmm, nope that's it! I enjoy being around others who are comfortable enough not to stifle a hearty chuckle. I can be silly, sarcastic, ironic, and witty (I think I'm witty anyways), I am usually in a good mood. I am healthy/good shape and tend to prefer to spend time with energetic people. I am a Nurse Leader/ Charge nurse in an Intensive Care Unit and really enjoy my job and co-workers. I am a care provider at work and at home, its just in my nature. The only drawback to my job is that I can work some bizarre hours, but I have incredible flexibility also. I am dearly possessive of my family and my 2 sons are possibly the coolest people I know. Biased? Maybe, but I'm OK with that. As to public displays of affection: I think there should be sensible limits (I don't want to see old people French kissing), but I do enjoy touching, holding hands, hugging, etc. I hate drama and lies, there is no need for them. We are adults and should possess the ability to discuss things like we are not teenagers (not talking about my perfect teenagers). If you cant be open and honest, don't even bother showing interest. I practice what I preach and try to treat people with respect, for example, I can still be social with my ex-wife because we had a civil breakup (I am not saying it was fun, but we decided to be respectful for the kids) May you find exactly what you need and not what you think you want! Enjoy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

We just adopted a dog recently - he is awesomely cute and well behaved. We also have a 4 foot long rat snake which freaks some people out, but she is a sweetheart and super passive - and a fat, black cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Poolside, beach side, fireside (I apparently like to be next to things), Charlies restaurant (cause its my kid's fav) Durand lake is my happy place. Cheshire, Good luck, any dive bar that has a pool table/dart board


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Bonfires, Grilling, hanging out near sun/water, Spending time with my very cool kids-when they let me (teenagers),antique shops for old metal/wood stuff, - I love to dance even though I shouldnt - no, really I shouldnt. expensive whiskey/cheap beer

For fun

I enjoy dragging (skiing and tubing) my kids around in the boat I like to work with my hands - carpentry, electric, remodeling my house

Last read

Stephen Hawking, A Brief History of Time; Discovery Magazine; Pass CCRN!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a BS in Chemistry from Clarkson University in 1991 (Im not telling you my GPA), which I used for 13 years at Kodak... BORING. So I went back to school and picked up a BS in Nursing from St John Fisher in 2006. (Summa Cum Laude, btw ) LOVE IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% pure mutt.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I dont believe in an omnipresent, all-powerful Being but there is something in nature that makes me say, "hmmmm?". My teenager thinks he's a god....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree