Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love lamp.

In his own words

I like going out on the town about as much as staying in and watching tv, it's not where you are that's important it's who you are with. Whether it be photo-ventures, exploring cities, drives along PCH, going to museums, movie night, I like to keep activities diverse. Anything that will lead to a good story. I could come up with a bunch of adjectives that I think describe me but what use is that? You can't put an entire personality in a box, besides if I put everything here what would we talk about?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel a lot, international and domestic, there's a lot to see out there, gotta go out and get some life experiences. Favorites include London, San Francisco, San Diego,and Paris. Travel Goal: I want to see the northern and southern lights

Favorite things

I listen to a little bit of everything when it comes to music, however my favorite bands are Nine Inch Nails, Jimmy Eat World, Jane's addiction, Blink 182. I like to go to concerts and sporting events. As for TV HBO and sports is about it.

For fun

I like baseball and hockey, both playing and watching. I like movies, listen to a wide variety of music, relaxing with some video games, and enjoy going on road trips and photography

Last read

The last read was Great Gatsby, never read it before! Currently reading a Dance With Dragons, love the game of thrones series. Three Musketeers and Count of Monte Cristo are two of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
What you do does not define who you are, who you are should define what you do. This is my way of saying I'm still pursuing my career, while also being gainfully employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
They see me mowing, my front lawn. I know they're all thinking I'm so White n' nerdy Think I'm just too white n' nerdy, Think I'm just too white n' nerdy, Can't you see I'm white n' nerdy? Look at me I'm white n' nerdy!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Haha! Describe faith in 250 characters! Well game on then! Raised Catholic but stopped going when they started using mass as a political rally. There's one God but many religions so it's all about which long distance company you pick.Want to debate?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Finishing up a degree in Mechanical Engineering while working, should be interesting.