Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on match so I can get off match

In his own words

OK so let’s give this a shot… I’d first like to apologize for any typos or grammatical errors…this is not an indication of my mental capacity. I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person but after reflecting on what to write here I discovered that I am a ball of wonder. Instead of sitting here and writing a really long and fulfilling story about my life I decided to just give you a bunch of keywords for qualities and things I enjoy. If you recognize yourself in some of them, keep on reading. If you don’t, keep on reading anyways. You can always message me about my lesser qualities and how to improve them. • traveling • sense of humor • laughing until I cry • food • sports • cold beer • comedy • anything outdoors • down to earth people • bad reality TV • 80’s movies • playing and listening to music • open minds • spontaneity • going out • staying in • random pictures • exercise in the gym • exercise in the wild • respect • honesty • self-awareness I'm looking for someone who is independent and career driven, but also has time to relax and enjoy life. Someone who shares the same interests and has a good sense of humor, but doesn't take herself too seriously. It would be nice if you could get ready in a timely manner. Also...If you are interested in me for the car I drive, I am not interested in you. If you’d like to know more, Say “hi”. It’s hard to get to know someone through a computer. I’d rather talk or engage in conversation to get to know each other instead, but you have to start somewhere. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love and have had several different types of pooches. They are all great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Vegas, Boston, San Diego, Ireland, Germany

Favorite things

pizza and mexican food, surfing at sunset, concerts, impromptu jam sessions, traveling without plans, jogging in the rain

For fun

Playing guitar, snowboarding, surfing, SUPing, camping, the beach. Pretty much anything outside in the sun. Playing basketball. Cooking is something that I enjoy and is a work in progress, but that's the fun of it.

Last read

The Power of habit by Charles Duhigg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference