Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We might not make it in the end but we ll sure enjoy that ride

In his own words

I am a easygoing go with the flow kind of guy. Im may be a little shy at first but once i get to know someone I come out of my shell. If my friends were to describe me they would probably say im that funny guy. My family is really important to me and i spend a lot of time with them. I like to hike, snowboard, work out, travel, mountain bike and anything else outdoorsy. I work hard so I can do the things that interest me. I am very dedicated driven and I take pride in everything I do. I love comedy and I love to laugh and joke but I know when to be serious. I'm looking for a down to earth girl who I can hang out with be myself and share new things. A girl who is up for going out but also likes to spend nights in watching a movie and enjoying each others presence. I'm looking for a friend first and if there's a connection then something more. We all know a bar isn't usually the place to find a nice girl to take home to mom so I figured I'd give this online thing a try.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel but due to work and school am not able to really take much of a vacation but when I get away I usually go to San Diego or big bear

Favorite things

Music is such a big part of my day to day life and I like all kinds of music but if you look on my iPod you ll find PePper, Pennywise, Iration, Metallica, Jason Aldean, Jack Johnson, sublime, atreyu. I listen to a little of everything

For fun

I like to do anything outdoors basically from hiking to snowboarding. I also really enjoy a good motorcycle ride



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a pretty big commercial glass company in the shipping department and basically handle all the shipping and receiving
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am majority white even though I may look a little Hispanic but I am also a big percentage of Lebanese as well
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I graduated from high school jumped around to a few colleges and am now studying to be an aerospace machinist and will be graduating in mid September