Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Made of Sugar & Spice

In her own words

St Louis, Scottsdale, Washington DC, NYC and LA -- all have been home to me and I can't wait to see where my journey goes next. For someone who is 99.99% happy optimistic I am on this site to prove the remaining .01% wrong. I want the fairy tale* in life and love and I am unabashedly unafraid to go out and get it. *My definition is not one where a prince swoops in on a unicorn and rescues me from a current life of despair. I simply mean the metaphor for living large where no stone is left unturned in terms of exploring and experiencing my deepest dreams and desires.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I can't wait to have a dog(s) some day too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently left my heart (and stomach) in San Francisco and am completely falling in love with the Bay Area. My passport is very ashamed of itself. I am equal parts City Mouse and Country Mouse. Picking a favorite restaurant would be career suicide.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

The League Top Gear (BBC) are the loves of my TV life. I devour books about spirituality and professional growth. I need 5 colored Sharpies with me at all times. I can't live without coffee, carbs, headphones and havaianas.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends (and their spouses/kids). Going to the movies is my happy place. I consider my workouts to be relaxing. My couch and DVR queue are where the party is at after a long week of work. I live to eat! I eat to live!

Last read

The Law of Divine Compensation by Marianne Williamson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a new start-up, our site is a platform linking restaurants and charities. I also own a culinary consulting business where I help people have exceptional eating experiences when they are traveling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree