Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you want someone funny, witty, and captivating? Look at that, we have something in common already!

In his own words

Direction, not intention determines your destination" Andy Stanley So there I was at 22 years old (about 8 years ago) about 75 feet below the ocean at night. And I keep seeing something out of the corner of my eye. Now mind you I am diving with about 10 other divers so I don't think anything of it until I get a tap on the shoulder from the "divemaster" who had come down from the boat to tell us to come up. I was mad at him because I was enjoying the dive, until we got up and I see a feeding frenzy of about 10 sharks feeding on a school of fish not more than 100 feet from where we were diving. That is one adventure I would love to repeat. Do I Have Your Attention? Great!! I take pride in everything I do. I'm passionate about people, food, work, and health. You will notice this from the moment you meet me. I am proud of the man I have become and know what I can offer to the lady in my life. I'm strong, independent, witty, and loyal. I wouldn't say I have a "type" but chemistry is vital to any relationship. Below you will find the "framework" and "values" I'm looking for. Enjoy the rest!!!! I enjoy people watching and sometimes come up with comical names for people that I see. I stay active with Gym, Line Dancing ( yes I said it... And although I am funny this is not one of my many jokes), Hiking, Golf and just about anything else that make me sweat. I also love playing my guitar, music runs in my family so singing is one of my favorite hobbies. I'm looking for a girl who enjoys being active and having adventures Although I don't get a chance to dine out as often as I would like... I do consider myself a foodie! I love trying new restaurants. I also embrace my wine and beer snobiness whenever I get a chance I am a devout Christian. Im active with the Church and love volunteering. I work with 6th grade boys every Sunday and I love the energy level they require of me! Faith is extremely important to me and the lady I'm with should be "Down With Jesus". Hey if you can apreciate these values and can relate to the framework...I would love to talk with you. "Dreams are what make life tolerable" Rudy

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I Don't own any dogs... but I do hang out with a Rottweiler, Great Dane, and a Weimerweiner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Electric Cowboy, Swift Cantrell Park, Kennesaw Mountain, LA Fitness, Dad's Garage, The Fred, Brickstore Pub I have never left the country but really want to

Favorite things

Top 3 Artists 1. Justin Timberlake 2. Tim McGraw 3. Jason Aldean Top 3 Movies 1. Rudy 2. GoodFellas 3. Anchorman

For fun

For Fun I love being outdoors so Golfing, Running, Hiking are great I also really do enjoy Sunday Mornings at church Enjoying new craft beers and interesting wines

Last read

The Bible, Wild At Heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Faith is a huge part of my life
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral