Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Knock, knock... who's there?...

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, independent woman who has a great career and I own my own house. I am thoughtful, honest, loyal and kind (some times the word tenacious is also used to describe me). I love doing that something special for someone that puts the biggest smile on his/her face. During the summer, an ideal Saturday would be going for a run, hitting the local farmer's market, spending a little time gardening, cooking a fantastic dinner and then hanging out on my patio with a beer. (I'm a big fan of the US microbrews - Russian River’s Pliny the Elder and Bell’s Two Hearted are in the top 5). I enjoy dining out as much as I enjoy cooking a great meal for my friends and family. I love to read (mostly science fiction, but I'll read anything if it's good) and I do enjoy TV and movies. Of course, I’m not sure when the last time I saw a movie in the movie theatre. Reading my profile probably doesn't make me seem very adventurous, but I'll definitely try anything once and probably twice just to make sure the first time wasn't a fluke. I'm looking for a guy that would be willing to spend an evening playing cards or games with my friends and me or to just rent a movie and open a bottle of wine (or beer). I also would like someone that is health conscious, but wouldn't mind having a slice of my homemade white chocolate raspberry cheesecake. I try to eat healthy and have even tried a stint of veganism. No worries though - I promise I'm not one to lecture and as long as you are generally health conscious. I would love a running partner, but I'm admittedly not very fast. I also need someone who understands that my schedule can be a bit crazy when I'm training for a race, but I always make time for those close to me. I'm close to my family and certainly would hope to meet someone that also places an importance on family. A sense of humor is a must. I wouldn't say that I'm a hopeless romantic (maybe more a practical romantic), but a chivalrous gesture every now and again certainly wouldn't be a bad thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I'll put this right out there... I have four cats. Yes, four. I know, I know... what can I say. Don't worry though, four won't turn into six.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a firm believer that there may not be a better place on earth than Belgium. They make the best beer in the world! I was there once and can't wait to get back. I also really love Walt Disney World. Think what you will of me, I'm a kid at heart.


Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Favorite things

Nothing beats just hanging out with friends and having a good time. As far as music goes, I like Wilco and a decent number of newer bands (Mumford & Sons, Lumineers, Imagine Dragons) and was raised listening to oldies with my mom.

For fun

I love to cook and bake. I'm also an avid reader. I completed my first ultra in July 2012 (I ran 50.74 miles) and I'm training for my sixth marathon as part of the WDW Dopey Challenge in January 2014. Oh yeah... I just bought a bike.

Last read

Rich Roll's Finding Ultra - amazing, inspiring and all around incredible. Even if you don't buy into his plant based nutritional lifestyle, it is a crazy, amazing story. I'm reading the last couple books of Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I've been out of the consulting world for more than five years and now work for a mid-sized pharmaceutical company in the IT department. Most days I love my job.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of various ethnicities, but associate myself most with Slovak. My maternal grandmother's family is all Slovakian and I have a lot of our family history on that side.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to follow the "do unto others" rule of thumb. I'm not a church goer and I don't see myself being converted into one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small liberal arts school and loved every minute of it. I have a BS in Math and Computer Science. I also have my Secondary Education certification.