Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a dance partner - do you have rhythm?

In his own words

If I was writing a screenplay for a bad movie, then we could totally get away with being two-dimensional characters. But I’m not, so we’re going to be way more complex than an online profile will allow. But here’s a start. I’m someone who is usually on the go. Not a lot of guys will admit to this, but I love to dance. You might find me at one of the Latin spots, dancing salsa and bachata to a live band. Or if I can find some great swing or Chicago blues, I’m totally happy. I’m even a Zumba instructor…one of the few male ones around. I’ve been around the world, but I love Chicago and I try to take advantage of everything it has to offer: the museums and the aquarium, the improv comedy (both good and bad), and the bars and restaurants. Which is good because I can’t cook to save my life… can you please, please teach me! I’m looking for someone to be my partner in crime. There is so much to do and see in life, and it really is true that the best things in life are shared. If you like yourself, have a kind heart, and can hold up your end of a good conversation, then that’s a great start. I’m looking for someone who is excited about her life and excited to explore what’s out there with me, whether it’s down the street or around the world. If you think that we might get along, let me know. And if I’ve sent you a note, please know that it means I’ve actually read your profile and I’d like to get to know you. Relationships aren’t built online, but it’s as good a place as any to start one.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A small club with live music - I'm happy. Or in a quiet pub. Or a cozy restaurant. Pretty much anywhere as long as it's with the right company. I actually found heaven once somewhere in County Galway, Ireland.

Favorite things

funk music, thunderstorms and blizzards, my nephew Declan, science-fiction movies, football (American and European), perfectly poured pints of Guinness, Albert Einstein, Calvin and Hobbes, hugs, my 2 cats, Scrubs, going for walks

For fun

I love to dance. I love to entertain at my place, whether it's a summer cook-out with all of my friends or just having a few people over for a dinner party. I'm a musician and writer so sometimes I just hole up and work stuff out.

Last read

It travels the gamut from good non-fiction to bad science-fiction. Lately - Dan Ariely, Malcolm Gladwell, William Gibson, and a reread of the Tao of Pooh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a personal development company. I love what I do and every day is different.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A little of this, a little of that. My father's family has been around since before the Revolutionary War so we've had a lot of opportunity to pick up some pretty random genetics.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral