Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Conscious and aware of the world, life and the universe...

In his own words

My match is independent and completely conscious of her life, surroundings and purpose. She is sophisticated, adventurous, witty and totally in tune with current trends in fashion and in today's modern world. She has no problem finding a way to laugh at every moment in life and knows how to take life seriously in order to live an amazing life full of abundance. I would say the cherry on top is a spiritual woman who encompasses all of these traits.My passion is to live in my creativity and spread love to others and the surrounding world. I own my own astrology business and am a professional house deejay and television personality. believe it or not, this is all true. LOL Laughter and comedy are the roots of my day to day life, I am very witty and make people laugh everywhere I go! The best part of my life is that I make the schedule that I want and live each day fully going with the flow of the universe. When it comes to dating, I am picky and don't waste my time with people who lack inspiration and positive vibes. The uniqueness I hold is rare. I hold the chivalry to be the best gentleman in the world and also carry a wild and fun side. Being an astrologer is an exciting job because I put spirit first and help thousands of people around the world. On the other hand, I am a house DJ and play awesome beats at the club. These two sides of me are what define me. The most important thing to find in all people is spirit and deepness. I am a swimmer and swim pretty much everyday. My favorite sport to play is volleyball and I know some mean hiking trails. My favorite adventure is going to Lake Havasu on the boat or taking random road trips to places I have never been! I seriously want someone to impress me. If you want the deep parts of my soul, ask me. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to new venues or restaurants that are current with today's trends. I love the nightlife if it calls for it or a nice restaurant for a meal.

Favorite things

My favorite things are house music, swimming, astrology, spirituality, meditation, laughing, the river, boating, fashion, putting smiles on peoples faces!

For fun

I love to hike, go to the beach and edit my videos for my youtube channel. I love to be on camera and create fun and exciting adventures in this world. My creativity is what fuels my fire.

Last read

Bringers of The Dawn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Owner, TV Personality and Musician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual and practice many ancient and modern spiritual practices.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference