Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Dreams play hard to get and must be chased.

In his own words

I work hard and I like to play hard. I've got very little interest in sitting around and watching TV. I'd rather be out making dreams a reality. I am looking for someone with a real passion and fire for life. I am a software engineer by day and deep into all aspects of Denver area performance arts by night. It's an incredibly satisfying existence that I would love to share with someone. All of the non-personal photos in my profile are photos I have taken in my travels. I haven't had the time to leave the continent in quite awhile, though I'm planning an extended England / Scotland / Ireland trip for my 40th birthday. The photos are Alaska, Cali (San Diego area), and Cancun Mexico.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs; a Shibua Inu named Princess and an American Eskimo named Chili (after the Chilly Willy the Penguin cartoon). I love them beyond words. They're my baby girls.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local theatre groups, small music venues, nice restaurants of all varieties

Favorite things

Acting, film making, live theatre and music, poker, pursuing dreams

For fun

I love live entertainment - music, theatre, performance art of all kinds. I am deep in the local performance arts scene and would love to introduce someone to the inside of this eccentric, wonderful community.

Last read

Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) series, Stephen King novels, J. R. R. Tolkien



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Senior Software Engineer for Xerox. I'm responsible for technical leadership of our Educational Services software team.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Typical American mutt with influences of Welsh, German, Spanish, Danish, you name it...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I ride a strange line somewhere between agnosticism, deism, and Christianity. In the end, I've never had sufficient reason to abandon the beliefs of my ancestors, so I loosely identify as Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I pursued a great opportunity in the workforce directly out of high school and now, 20 years into my tech career, there's little reason to reverse field and pursue a degree.