Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 57-65 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Quiero hacer contigo lo que hace la primavera con los cerezos I want to do with you what springtime does to the cherry trees Pablo Neruda

In his own words

The Italian side of me is passionate about family, food, and friendships. The German side is, well..........German,....what can I say.? Basically, my credo is what we give to others determines the quality of our lives on earth. What I AM: Fun, flexible, and easy to live with Pretty good with pots and pans, knives and pasta machines Active and health-conscious What I Love: World cultures Mother earth, being in nature Cooking Art, architecture, design About the one I'm looking for... Fun, flirty, and flexible. Intellectually curious, sensual, silly, and serious. Eager to make the last chapter the most loving, fun, and exciting of them all.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Fish, Other

I rescued a 20-pound poodle/bichon frise.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sierra Nevada, the high desert, and under water in SCUBA gear The Pacific Coast, the Great N.W. , D.C. Italy, Spain, Thailand, France, Costa Rica.


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

My baby grand daughter, collecting art, JazzFest in New Orleans, walking hand-in-hand on a quiet beach, Hollywood Bowl, the Louisiana art museum in Helsingor, Denmark, dancing cheek-to-cheek.

For fun

Music/theatre/film, ethnic dining, architecture, interior design. Being anywhere that Mother Nature lives. White water rafting, cruises, mountains, coastal weekend trips.

Last read

A World at War Waking the Buddha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Non-Profit Ventures does organizational, financial,and facilities planning/construction. The projects are interesting and my clients are wonderful. My team is bright/fun so I can't honestly claim that I work as every day with the projects is play.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German/Russian father and an Italian mom
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I have a strong sense of the spiritual, but am not particularly religious in that I don't have much faith in the organized "church".
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA, Claremont McKenna College EMBA, University of Southern California Non-degree one year fellowship to Princeton Theological Seminary Two year Executive in Residence at USC Marshall School