Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Tall, dark and awesome!

In his own words

Like everyone else on this site, I'm not a fan of this part. It would be impossible to explain the depth of who I am in a couple of paragraphs. Besides, unlike a lot of people out there, I prefer getting to know someone while looking at them and having a conversation as opposed to emails and profiles. Crazy right?! You can't tell if you have chemistry with someone by exchanging emails. Having said that, here are some random facts and interests that can give you some idea of who I am. -First and foremost, I'm not crazy, creepy or weird so that alone should vault me past at least 80% of the guys on here. -Full-time teacher at a junior high school, part-time waiter at a very nice steakhouse. Yes I work hard and can be busy but I also have plenty of time for the right person. -I consider myself well-rounded and can hold engaging conversations on a vast number of topics. If there's something that I don't know much about then I like to learn about it...unless it's about something like women's shoes, Sex and the City episodes or Snooki's baby. Then I'm punching myself in the face. -I LOVE playing and watching sports. For some reason my brain is wired in a way that I'm like rainman when it comes to sports knowledge. Football-Giants, hockey-Rangers and Soccer-Argentina, Barcelona is how I roll. Baseball and the Yankees are becoming increasingly boring to me. I like to play basketball but not really watch it. -I love 75 and sunny or something like it. If it's a nice day then I love to be outside. Doesn't really matter what I'm doing as long as I'm taking advantage of the nice weather. -Like every single person on Match, I like to laugh, travel and have fun. I thought that was assumed but apparently not. On a related note, I do not like dying, traffic, feeling sad or Kanye West's personality. -I consider myself old school in many ways. I'd rather live my life in reality than on a computer screen. I also hate how politically correct we've become as a society. We're becoming softer and softer with each passing generation. -I'm a man, not a boy. I don't play games and if you're into boys and games then take a walk. -I'm open-minded and reasonable.... a vast majority of the time. -I know I'm not perfect, I don't try to be. That's why I still look to improve and grow in all aspects of life. All situations can be learned from and I tend to be an optomist. Things that I like: -Food! All different types of food and restaurants. I'm equal opportunity.! Ohh and if you cook then you get the VIP treatment. -Wine! Not that jug of Carlo Rossi stuff. Amarone and California Cabs are at the top of the list. Much more of a red guy but if I'm outside on a nice day then I don't mind some Champagne or Prosecco. -Craft beer! If you drink bud light I am making fun of you for it. End of story. -Beergardens and rooftops! Ummm, I'm not an alcoholic, I promise! -Switching it up! So many people I know like to go to the same places, do the same things, and be in their comfort zone ALL THE TIME. Not this guy! I get bored too easily that way. I like to go different places, do different things and expand my horizons a little bit. -Netflix, youtube, xtra large hazelnut Dunkin Donuts coffee, football Sundays, good conversation, good people, good music,history, comedy and much more. About you: It definitely starts with attraction but that alone isn't nearly enough. Personality, morals and character are a necessity. I'm also not interested in women who have to have their way all the time, argue over everything, are close-minded, unreasonable, etc. Those aren't things I'll put up with. I'm very happy with where I am in my life. What's missing is someone to share it with. A friend, partner, teammate to come home to, share the good times with and help each other through the tough times. Did I just lose my man card from saying that??? Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So you can stalk me there??? Nice try Match!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian 1/2 Argentinian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference