Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
More than 1 selfie = no

In her own words

Well, I'm a nice, funny girl who clams up on the first date and remembers everything I wanted to ask right after I say goodbye. I try to do the right thing in most situations and tend to play the "cheerleader" role in the lives of my friends. I love to see people living at their best. People who like to dance and eat from food trucks are my cup of tea. My kind of "funny" is a little dry, kind of witty but not pompous or crude. I can throw a football, spike a volleyball, bowl a strike, but for some reason can't shoot a basket (maybe it's the wrist action?). My big crazy family is my foundation and keeps me grounded. My first hiking experience was awful but I'm willing to try it again. Ran a "Wipe Out" themed 5K with my sister a few weeks ago; it was both fun and terrible. Lately I've been really into live local music, particularly soul music, but I like it all. I love to sing and performed in a musical last year; it was one of the best experiences of my life. So far I've learned that you can't go wrong helping people. I have a heart for at-risk youth and believe that everyone should consider mentoring a child. You don't have to have all of your stuff together, you just have to be present. I'm always interested in how people get to where they are in life and where they think they are headed. My faith is important to me and I turn to God for help. One of my favorite life lessons is the realization that all of the "supposed to's" actually don't exist and I don't have to follow any of them. I love my independence but feel so much pressure that I'm late to the dating game. I don't want to get married tomorrow; I'm here to meet some fun people and go on fun dates. Feel free to shoot an email and say hi. I'm really friendly and will likely say hi back! (Unless you don't have a picture, are the same age as my parents, or are generally creepy). A desirable guy could be a million different things. The right one for me is a hard worker, funny but not mean, enjoys new food and cultural experiences, asks questions and has a positive solution-based outlook, not afraid to get out on the dance floor, up for some live music or theater, respectful (but I'm really OK with opening a door or two on my own and going halfsies on food), OK with space and independence, and willing to put himself out there. Someone who recognizes the importance of helping others and lives a life that he can be proud of.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Kind of. I like super chill dogs who don't try to lick your face and don't shed. Why don't they give bunnies as an option on here?! Childhood nostalgia...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All food trucks, dance joints, Revel, Americana, Root Table, La Isla, Greenwood pubs, Hot Cakes, Fremont, U-District, Capitol Hill, Gassworks, Ballard locks, Alki, Arboretum.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Recipes that taste better than restaurant food, singing a good song out loud in my car, movies where people get revenge and kick ass, the excitement of Seattle when the sun comes out.

For fun

Sleeping in on weekends, buying unnecessary gadgets and beauty products, shopping, being outside in the sun if it ever decides to come out, drinks with friends, soul dancing, Bollywood dancing, hip hop dancing, probably break dancing if I knew how.

Last read

Currently reading And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini. His writing is visual and beautiful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a world health organization and help families through times of crisis.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I grew up in Oregon and Washington. My roots are Northwest. That's it. The rest doesn't matter.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church regularly and believe that serving others is important. At the end of my life I want to be known for something good.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a Social Work degree. Broad enough for me to switch up and have variety in my jobs while still helping people.