Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Wenonah, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
People will forget what you said. People will forget what you did. But, People will never forget how you made them feel.

In her own words

Most people would describe me as a genuinely nice person, and not just a pretty face. I am a outgoing down to earth woman that loves to do new things, meet new people and take a chance here and there. I would describe myself as honest, easy to talk to, a great listener, trustworthy, ambitious, independent and love to laugh. I enjoy staying in and watching a movie but love dressing up for a night out just as much. I love the outdoors, animals and being active. I'm the type of person that when you meet me you will feel as though you've known me your whole just being myself. I have 2 wonderful children that I am very close with. My daughter,17 is an avid equestrian and my son, 22 enjoys motocross. I'm a "traditional" mom / woman that thinks having dinner together is so important. Everyone needs to make time, in our busy lives for the people that matter. I love my job, but I know when I come home that is where my priorities and true happiness are. I'm looking for an a man that has similar interest and qualities as myself. I want someone that I can get lost in conversation with, but just as easily, we can have moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, and some new ones we find together. I think it's important to have chemistry with someone that you want to spend time with or a future. It's the first person I want to see in the morning and the one I want to see before I go to bed. A good foundation to a relationship means so much. It is what takes you through all of life's obstacles..good and bad. If we ever meet, you won't be disappointed that I've told false truths about myself, my age, or my looks. It's me, in black in decide. You won't have to worry that someone's grandmom with show up on the date. It happens you know. Hopefully you've gotten to know me a bit, and if your interested, please email me. I don't what to sound picky, but I am looking for a certain look and personality in a man. So, if you email me and I don't respond within 48 hours, please understand that it is not personal, it's just my choice. There is someone for everyone. Take Care, and best of luck in your search for that special someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference