Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheBigHornKidd

31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Dixon, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WAIT!!! Don't email me yet. Most girls see my...

In his own words

WAIT!!! Don't email me yet. Most girls see my sexy pictures and just fire off an email without reading my profile and getting to know the real me, so thank you for making it this far! Just because I started my own company doesn't mean that I'm a multi-millionaire that cruises around the globe in my private jet sipping on 30-year-old Scotch. I'm just a man with a vision for a better world and I'm striving to make an impact by helping other’s desires and wishes come true. As I see that happen, it’s the best feeling I've ever felt! You see, when you're passionate about what you do and love all the activities involved in making your dreams come true, it doesn't feel like work at all. In fact, it’s just fun activities that you get paid for. It makes me feel so alive! Does it get any better than that? I'm so happy, thankful, and grateful to have finally moved out here to beautiful Colorado! I wanted to relocate from the cornfields of Illinois for newly five years, but my plans were delayed as I spent a year in Hollywood followed by a couple years back in Illinois. However a dream deferred is not a dream denied! Needless to say, I’m staying in Colorado for a very long time. Anyway, before we go any further I need to know if you’re adventurous or more of a homebody, so answer a few questions for me: 1. Cats or dogs? 2. Where did you get your passport stamped for the first time? 3. Chocolate or strawberries? Answer ANY of these questions correctly and I'll buy you a pony, 2 out of 3 gets you a unicorn, and I'll spring for an all-out winged Pegasus for a perfect score...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Horses

I have a horse named Walter White.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like small and cozy bars, and wild and crazy coffee shops. My favorite travel destination is definitely Earth... yeah, I just can't get enough of it.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Rainbows, ice cream, and kittens.... in exactly that order.

For fun

I'm currently obsessed with watching paint dry.

Last read

"As a Man Thinketh" by James Allen "Letting Go" by Dr. David Hawkins "Outwitting the Devil" by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Department Head
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Swedish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Illinois State University