Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles of Roswell, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall drink of water that always goes down smooth! Yo mama let you date?

In his own words

Well besides living my life as a rare, day-walking ginger who cannot hide in crowds, I generally enjoy my job, which includes sputtering out sentence fragments and preventing fires for my clients. I honestly do like working, which is why I chose to get on Match since it was hard to find time to meet legitimate women. Yes legitimate, not fake or dishonest women. Although I like to work and love my job, I also enjoy traveling, going to concerts, sporting events, and festivals (if nothing else you can always bring me along because I'm a perfect landmark given my height and red'll never get lost at a festival again!). I moved into the city of Atlanta (near Candler Park/Little 5 Points) in November 2013, and could not be happier. As for my spare time, I try to go on at least two extended vacations a year and am looking for someone who likes to adventure out too. This year, I've already ventured to Costa Rica and I've got Dallas and Tampa on the list. I am very close to my family and am looking for someone that shares the same values. I'm also a huge UGA fan and during football season my Saturdays usually involve watching the game, and I try to attend most home games since I have season tickets! Another favorite is going to Turner Field to watch the Atlanta Braves play. I'm very active and want someone who is also into living a healthy lifestyle that includes working out and exercising. I still play competitive basketball once or twice a week and is a major way I deal with stress. My job can be very demanding, but how else am I gonna take over the world unless I work hard? As such, I decided to join this little online dating world. While my life can be stressful, I try not to take myself too seriously and am looking for someone that enjoys to kick back and laugh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to own a dog, but he passed away a couple years ago. I am considering getting a new one soon!

For fun

I like to stay active, so I usually spend my free time traveling, going to concerts/sporting events, hanging with friends and family, or working out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral