Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty is not having to remember what you have said.

In his own words

I love my family and friends, wear clothes that match, live by myself and I am very responsible. I am a confident, kind, genuine, and honest man that is neither clingy nor desperate. I enjoy getting the most out of life like being outdoors and traveling. I like socializing with great company, good conversation and a healthy dose of laughter. I am selective about the company that I keep; however, I make friends very easily. I have a positive outlook on things and look at life?s challenges as lessons that strengthen one?s character. Rather than sit on the sidelines and watch, I like to get out there and live. I love trying new activities and visiting places that I have never been to before. I would love to explore Europe someday and see more of the U.S., especially Alaska. I vacationed in Hawaii once and it was awesome! Now it?s finding the right woman to accompany me in this part of my journey. The perfect woman for me should be intelligent, laid-back, trustworthy, empathetic, witty, confident, humble, and outgoing. A woman with whom I can get lost in conversation and just as easily share moments of comfortable silence. I believe that?s when you know you?ve found that somebody special. A woman I can share mutual and newly discovered passions with. Let?s enjoy everything from a night on the town to a quiet evening enjoying takeout and a good movie. Variety is the spice of life and adding creative twists to the same old things keeps it interesting. Don?t you agree? I desire a relationship that is based upon trust, respect, and keeping one another focused on our goals in life. If you?d like to know more say hello. I didn?t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we can talk and engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading our profiles about each other. No matter what happens, at the end of the day, I?ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder how come you?ve never met a man like this before. I have great friends, a family I adore, and a job I love. I have a great life and am looking for someone to share it with. It?s just better living and sharing life with someone else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Growing up in Los Angeles there are too many places I love to name one as a favorite hot spot. My favorite travel destinations are Santa Barbara and San Francisco.

Favorite things

I love films from chick flicks (Serendipity) to horror (zombies) . Ghost Hunters, Ancient Aliens, Pawn Stars are my favorite programs. I’m a history buff and I love to write short stories. I have a few unfinished stories I can share with you.

For fun

I’m learning to salsa and would love to try my newly acquired skills with a woman who loves to dance. I also love to sing at karaoke bars and restaurants.

Last read

Edgar Cayce's Story of The Origin and Destiny of Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a family law paralegal but I try not to talk about work too often. Few people let me. The work is in no way boring. I promise not to discuss work on a first date, unless, of course, you insist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the law of attraction. I believe our lives are not shaped by weird random events that are merely coincidence. I believe thought has an energy, which influences our reality, and shapes it in very specific ways.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference