Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Live Oak, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 200 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, How are you? My name is Jason, pleased...

In his own words

Hello, How are you? My name is Jason, pleased to meet you. I work full time as a network administrator and so sadly that means I work weird hours so I am trying this website out to see how well it works. I am looking for someone that wants to start out as friends, and then we can see where we go from there. I don't have kids, but I would like to have kids. I enjoy going to the movies, I go to the movies atleast once a week. It's one of the ways I relax. I hope to talk to you, if you send me an email, I promise I will respond to it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I am neither a dog person or a cat person, I love them both and also have an old hobby of building aquariums. Love the ocean

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Shore(HI), River Walk(San Antonio), Canyon Lake(TX), jacuzzi's, the beach, and any place that is fun. I am in El Paso and still looking for my new favorite place, besides my couch or work.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

linkin park, family guy, south park , Smallville, Scrubs, animals, traveling, meeting new people. Most of all is making people smile and having a good time. Food Network - who doesn't like food.

For fun

i enjoy playing video games with friends, watching movies, relaxing, trying to surf and try new things. I do enjoy drinking coffee and plain relaxing also

Last read

Frankenstein, Jaws, Shocked and insurgent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a computer geek, by trade and skill. I worked with computers and networking while in the Army and I am glad I can continue to enjoy working with them.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am pretty much irish, polish, dutch, french, english and australian. As my friends say, I am a mutt of the world :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christian only please. Religion and faith are very important in teaching morals. I think it's one of the reasons that chivalry is being replaced by laziness.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing off my bachelor's degree in computer science/information technology. I am good with computers, as well as software. I have certifications, so I might as well have a degree to go with it, now if the army will give time off.