Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you always tell the truth, you don't have to remember anything" - Mark Twain

In his own words

I'm a Bay Area native who moved down to LA nearly 4 years ago for work and something different. I'm a sound engineer and I couldn't be any more sure its what I was born to do. I'm content with who I am and more importantly I know who I am not. I would never attempt to be somebody else just to keep around a significant other. Just not built that way. While being content I have a hunger for success and am lucky having a job I really am passionate about in all shapes and forms. I naturally lean more towards being a gentleman and old fashion but at the same time I'll be upfront if I think things aren't going in a mutually beneficial direction instead of the many alternative ways people go about it. Communication is a biggie. I believe it is tied into everything a relationship needs in order to be successful. I like to keep myself healthy and do what I can to keep a balanced lifestyle. I can't help but pay attention to the details in every day life that matter and the ones that don't. That goes for people as well. Almost anyone that knows me would probably say I'm more intuitive then most and read people and situations naturally without being distant and distracted by what really isn't important. "If you think you are beaten, you are; If you think you dare not, you don't; If you want to win but think you can't; It's almost a cinch you won't. If you think you'll lose, you're lost; For out of the world we find success begins with a fellow's will; It's all in a state of mind. Life's battles don't always go to the stronger and faster man, but sooner or later the man who wins, is the man who thinks he can.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love all animals but I'm definitely a dog person. Probably going to be getting one in near future since I have a loft with plenty of space and don't have to feel guilty for leaving it in an apartment when needed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Netherlands, Paris, London, Belgium, and played soccer overseas there as well, in the studio, taking random road trips (i love driving so I'll take the wheel) , discovering places I wouldn't have thought to visit but somehow end up and am glad I di


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Son of a gourmet chef so I got skills in the kitchen and like to cook but nobody likes to do dishes just for one. Peanut butter, that in the zone feeling you get from exercise and creatively when I'm working with an artist (I record, mix music).

For fun

Gym, read, explore new areas. People watch with a cup of coffee with friends. I'm usually down to go out and do just about anything familiar or otherwise. At the same time I like staying in as well, making dinner, and watching a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Internet entrepreneur since I was 14 when I started my own company. Day to day job is being an audio/recording engineer. Work with musicians, song writers, producers. Also do sound for film and tv but mostly music. Love my jobs as well as the freedom
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jew-ish as I like to put it. Not very religious and I'm thankful it was never forced on me. I don't judge others based on their beliefs and would never try to impose mine on others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Univ of Oregon, majored in Business Administration and Political Science. Decided to leave that academic route and career and became an audio engineer which I have no doubt I was put on this earth for.