Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Listen, Discuss, Formulate, Respond.

In his own words

I have been visiting Seattle since I was 8 but recently moved here permanently. I like to work out, hike, ski, and I road bike a lot. I currently work as a music analyst and programmer in Redmond and came here from Virginia Tech. I grew up military so I have a lot of travel experience and was born/raised in the south. Relocating so often, coupled with a disciplined household, made me into the social and respectful southern gentleman I am today and I wouldn't change it for the world. In college, I did my fair share of meeting girls in bars and at parties and I feel like I have matured past that trend since leaving. As such, I am here to branch out and see what the online dating community has to offer. While I love to be social I would rather go out with people and not with the intention of meeting girls. Honestly, that gets super old. I am really into fitness and eating well, I work very hard to stay in shape. With as much effort as I put into my workouts I am looking for someone who equally enjoys fitness. Having said that, good looks and being in shape will only get your foot in the door! I will try and win you over first but your personality is what is going keep me around! I prefer intelligence, a glowing sense of humor, and generally someone who can keep a smile on my face. Overall, I am a really chill guy that the vast majority of people I have met love to be around. I am an extremely genuine person and way too nice which often is mistaken for flirting. In reality I am just a legitimately friendly person who likes to talk to and meet new people. You will have to forgive my sarcastic sense of humor though, I am quite jovial and tend to only be serious when a situation warrants a serious tone. Please don't feel bad if I don't respond, I am picky and on a dating website I prefer not to trifle in small talk with someone that doesn't immediately move me. If I send you a message though, let it be known that I am sincere in my intentions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Camino, Fremont, Ballard, Capital Hill, Kirkland (Sometimes just because I live on the eastside)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference