Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheBachelorette1

36 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Psycho, Controlling, and Co-dependent

In her own words

Hmmmmmmmmmm. I could tell you I'm a unicorn but ultimately we all know the desire to message someone is from the pictures posted.. (Surprised any guy is actually reading this) I won't mislead you like some profiles do.. My pictures are not 10 years old or "prior" to my weight gain or hair loss. I truly believe in putting all of my cards on the table so I"m not wasting your time. My 1st PRIORITY is my 10 year old daughter, I love fitness (you should too), and won't settle like many people my age do. I'd rather be an old maid with lots of cats than be with the wrong partner. FYI, just because you play softball with your coworkers once a week does not make you "athletic". Not to be rude, but I believe that word is highly misused on this site. I need a man that works out 4+ times a week and watches what he eats. Otherwise, I will get on your nerves and come across as nagging because we don't share the same lifestyle to begin with. I hate taking selfies, so please don't ask for one. I'm very independent so if you need to check on me or text 20 times a day, then please move on to the next profile. Won't date anyone under 32 but I'm not looking for an old sugar daddy either. I believe physical attraction and chemistry are requirements initially, or you will be struggling to keep the fire burning. Also please be over 5"10 and not too skinny.. I am a fitness competitor and need a man that doesn't make me feel like I'm the protector in the relationship. I'm an alpha female, so maybe that's why I'm still single?? I'm overly independent and need a man to STEP IT UP in my life.. If all of your pics are of your body and not your face.. NOT INTERESTED!! *Disclaimer I will not "hook up" with any couples I'm not here looking for sex as they have sites for that. I'm seeking an activity partner for "hanging out".. I've got too much going on for a relationship at the moment, but open if it happens naturally.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm a Christian, and it's very important to me that my match would be a Christian as well. Since I am so particular on physical shape, doing things to stay active are always great.

College

Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of foods! Don't ask me to make the suggestion of where to eat if your response will be..."Anyplace but there.".. BIG pet peeve!

For fun

I am a social butterfly, mesh with almost any crowd, and have a lot of friends. I LOVE going to the gym.. Fitness and health are important to me. Not too much of a homebody, but I do like to play the Nintendo Wii/Wii Fit

Last read

I like to read non-fiction books.. Not really into fake or fantasy reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My date MUST be a Christian. I attend a non-denominational Christian church that I attend weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral