Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no life.

In his own words

Some people call me Aviator, others Dennis. Other's think of me as an enticing banana of passion, sizzling their fund buds into ecstasy. I think I'm more of a space monkey, shooting into the galactic orbits of love to planet passion. I'm not afraid to suite up early in the morning and go bananas on whatever mission i've set out to accomplish that day. Flying through the ever expansive depths of my soul I like to run through life thinking about the best way to live, and what type of girls I want to swing towards. I tend to go bananas over a girl that knows what she wants and follows her heart. A girl that knows how to catch me in my galactic quests and tickle me intellectually and physically. It's a plus if you know how to feed me bananas and cook banana pies. I want someone I can bring over to my treehouse of mayhem and swing around with, through thick and thin. Someone who's not afraid to get their hands dirty when things get hairy, or when I just need my back scratched. I believe in fairness. You scratch my back I scratch yours. I consider myself a good friend and always swing through for friends who feel like they're falling off track, even when my friends are being total gorillas. I feel totally in control of my ship most of the time because I do my best to structure my missions in challenging and fun ways for myself and everyone around. I will blast as many asteroids away as I have too while nose diving away from comments of drama and negativity, as I sink into newer and more amazing galaxies of hope, positivity, and inspiration. As I gain momentum and blast into new regions of life, I want to inspire everyone who came to feed me along the way that they too can achieve greatness. After all what more can one do than reach deep inside into their primitive desires and hold on for dear life as they speed towards their most passionate goals, and really become in their own way, the first space monkey on their own moon of full purpose! Sometimes I still get a rush when Im alone, its time I let you girls know, I'll set you free, it feels, you know you want me to take over control, you want me to take over control, come on groom me on, come on groom me on...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I travel often therefore I do not have pets :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Exploring Sonoma County where I live, San Francisco, Las Vegas, San Diego. I just learned that there is Safari in Sonoma County, how cool is that. I like to go out in the city to Marina, Northbeach

Favorite things

Planet Earth

For fun

Travel, Beach, Going out With Friends, Music Festivals, Surfing, Running, Cycling, Swimming, House Music, Fly Planes, Jetsetting, Laughing, Reading, Day Dream, Explore cities I visit, Compete in Triathlons, I consider what I do for a living FUN

Last read

Last book I have read was "Change Your Mind and Keep the Change" for my NLP Training. Currently in the process of reading "My Big TOE", I love it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Eastern European
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference