Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Testing 1.2.3.... Is this thing on?

In his own words

I am happy in life, just no one to share it with. I am looking for that woman who is also happy in hers. In a nutshell, I want my best friend. I will enhance her happiness and make her a better person and she would do the same for me. I am not looking looking to be "fixed" or "fix" anyone, we all have pasts and since they are called pasts, they should be left there. Hopefully something was learned from them. I take nothing or no one for granted because we are not guaranteed anything in life. I love my job, the great people it has allowed me to meet, and the opportunities I have been afforded. My ideal partner would love to travel, food, shopping, experiencing new things, and creating new memories. In short... I am confident, without being cocky. Self made and self sufficient. Allergic to drama and BS. Lives life to the fullest. Anything else...just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clubs are ok once in a while. Even if you don't go for weeks at a time, they will always be there and nothing will change but the faces inside. I work hard and play hard. I love to play golf when I have the time. Life is way too short... so enjoy it

Favorite things

love all kinds of movies and I have ecclectic musical tastes. Haven't been on a rollercoaster in a while and I am overdue. I love to dress up and go out. I love trying new restaurants and I love to cook.

For fun

I am very down-to-earth and have realistic expectations of myself and others. I have no time for BS, games, liars, cheats, etc... I like to go out to dinner, movies, dancing, cocktail at a nice lounge, trips, or just making it a blockbuster night.

Last read

I will read anything interesting. I can not pick something up cold and read it only to find out that I find it boring. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference