Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see how this goes

In her own words

I love life and all that it comes with. We wouldn't know the highest highs if we never experience the lows. Laughter cleanses the soul and keeps us young! I work in an industry that makes it difficult to meet men (I do makeup) and it's not ideal to meet somebody out in the night scene... At this moment I'm looking to go on some dates, meet new people, and in doing so find what I'm looking for. I don't have a type, but if I were to meet somebody I wanted a relationship it would be with somebody who is goal oriented, driven, goofy, and loves life as much as I do. For fun: I love makeup effects whether it's making somebody feel beautiful or all out zombie stuff! (Let me point out that this doesn't mean I slather it on myself 24/7! I'm perfectly comfortable bare faced and in my own skin) I'm also big into travel and have a pretty big bucket list as far as that goes! The ocean is where my heart is. I love snorkling, boogie boarding, exploring, and ziplining.I like beer and enjoy all of the breweries, trying new restaurants, wine tasting, and anything involving live music. I like to learn about nutrition and continuously bettering ones health! Along with that, I enjoy cooking and exploring a lot of flavors. My mom and I have horses and that is something I grew up with. I also enjoy continuous learning and have the goal to finish my Biology degree. Hopefully this is enough to spark interest and we can go from there! As a side note, I'm not looking for somebody just trying to hook up. I do not find it appropriate to ask me very personal, intimate questions, or exchange explicit pictures with somebody I'm not dating..... creepers need not inquire!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new retaurants places with live music


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

For fun

I enjoy seeing new movies. I absolutely love boating in the summer time and in the winter I'm no good at skiing or boarding but I make great hot chocolate! Like I menioned before, traveling is big on my list

Last read

I enjoy reading... It has been a couple of months since I read a good book but I'm on the hunt for one



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not too religious... I respect every body's views and beliefs, but expect the same in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral