Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bronxville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Motivated and confident, exploring what life has to offer (and making sure to laugh along the way)!

In her own words

Let's give it a shot and see where it leads! I'm a confident and self-assured woman who knows who she is and where she's going. I always see the bright side, and find the potential in ideas rather than dismissing them. I'm quirky and sarcastic, always ready with a smile and laugh! I'm confident and driven, and I'm good at motivating people. I'm honest, loyal and sincere, and have mastered the art of compromising when it's necessary.I'm equal parts girly-girl and Wonder Woman. I'm always looking for the next adventure, and always willing to try new things...I've been focusing on career for the last few years, and now it's time to find a balance between work and personal time. Independence is a quality I value highly, and although I'm cautious at first, deep down I'm a hopeless romantic who is willing to open up to the right person. My ideal match will make me laugh; there can never be too much laughter in a relationship! I like cleverness, wit, and just a bit of sarcasm – and the ability to converse intelligently about anything. Motivation and drive are attractive traits; I like it when a person knows what they want out of life and is willing to go out there and get it - in humble, rather than cocky ways; Someone with personality and plenty of confidence (not arrogance). I'm honest, sincere, and trustworthy, and those are qualities I I look for in others. I'd like to find someone who is not intimidated by success and intelligence – someone sophisticated and family-oriented, who remembers the special people in his life and knows what it means to have values. (Even us confident, accomplished gals need those small things to make us feel special here and there!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I cannot wait to start traveling! First up? Greece and Italy!

Favorite things

I enjoy independent movies, anything that's unique and different. I listen to all types of music (except for country). And I'm definitely interested in new adventures, small and large!

For fun

Staying in watching movies or going out and trying out new restaurants with friends, exercising, dancing, unwinding with good music. Being with people I enjoy, and simply laughing together.

Last read

The New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral