Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just trying to be a fruit loop in a world filled with Cheerios :)

In her own words

First things first.. I'm 6' ft short, I'm rather tall, but absolutely love it now that i'm out of that awkward growing tall stage!. I do like to wear heels, more for work than going out, I'm VERY picky about my hem line and probably subconsciously is the first thing I notice with a person... enough about me being tall!. I'm was born and raised in a small town.. but I also was luckily enough to experience the 'big city' life.. I appreciate both life styles.. I have an amazing job that has taught me so much about life then I could imagine. I'm sure you are just DYING to know what my job is *no pun intended* ;) But I'm a funeral director/embalmer (mortician, undertaker or whateva's you wanna call it) I do not work the norm 9-5 hour work days..which was seriously the hardest part of the job to get use too!. My dads my boss.. or I guess you can say I'm the boss the of him ;) One of the things my job has taught is me "I'LL BE THE LAST TO PUT YOU DOWN" once again no pun intended ;) I like to do a variety of things, I like going to a good sport bar and cheering on those wildcats, I like to hangout with my friends, watch movies, go thrift shopping, refinish furniture, go on trips (though I don't travel as much as I would like too) and really whatever involves a good time.. What I'm looking for HAS to have a good sense of humor, great personality, compassionate, driven, laid back and not so uptight, common interests and someone who will make me a better person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Mumford and sons, Florence Machine, Ray LaMontagne, I have A LOT of others but those are the ones that I REALLY like at the moment.. And I will watch pretty much whatever..

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything that involves a good time!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference