Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miramar, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
im that one of a kind guy

In his own words

For starters my name is Ryan and I was born and raised in Indiana as a small town farm boy. I'm getting burned out on dating and like a lot of us I would love for the perfect match to drop into my life. I like to make the most out of everything life throws at me, life is what we make it. I joined the navy 3 years ago and it has sent me to a lot of not so great places but I made it fun. I'm a adventurous guy and want to travel most of the world while I can. Fitness is very important to me and I would love to meet someone that is active and likes to try new things. If you are a fan of jiu jitsu or MMA thats a big plus as I have been competing in jiu jitsu for 3 years. Not sure what else to ramble on about, so to summerize at my best I'm witty, charming, dashing, dangerous, fun, flirtatious, humble, crazy, incredibly spiritual, faithful, funny, honest, chivalrous, quirky, romantic, and handsome, at my worst, I am selfish, prideful, greedy, stubborn, heartless, and cold. If you think I might be worth the gamble I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm going to get a dog very soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently traveled to Dubia and that was awesome

Favorite things

as far as favorite music i cant give a band but i really like country, alternative, rock, a little rap ect, i love chicken, im a huge movie guy umm that should be enough for now

For fun

hmm weekend pastimes, working out, movies, bar/clubs, live music, Jiu Jitsu, hiking/camping, game nights are great even though i havnt had one in ages since i moved away from home, and lots of other things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
im a Navy corpsman (medical for navy and marines) its one of the most rewarding jobs one can have. As of right now i work in the ER at a naval hospital and currently in school for nursing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference