Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop, drop and roll.

In his own words

My apologies in advance for what could be an epic ramble. I can assure you that writing a tome about myself is not my usual late night activity but the allure of love and perhaps way too much Nyquil have rendered my reservations and inhibitions nil. And why am I writing like a dandy in Atlantic City circa 1923? I suppose it's the Boardwalk Empire marathon that has been playing in the background while I drifted in and out of a fever induced stupor. I've a vicious cold... and I'm setting this up as a product of poor drug addled judgement when the very real possibility this goes awry comes to fruition. Having said all that, if this were 1923, I would write you a long letter wrapped in ribbon, send it out on the next tramp steamer and hope for a reply by June. Life and love was so much easier back then. But here we are in glorious 2015. I'll push the send button and you'll laugh at my expense almost instantaneously. These are wonderful times we live in. So... I'd be humbled to know you and get to know you even if it's limited to riveting emails. The worst you'll end up with is another friend in New York.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I own a unicorn and a narwhal. Tusks are apparently my thing. I like French Bulldogs but probably would never own one. The little punks are a bit conceited with their Paris apartments and their yachts in Cannes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to Brooklyn.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I apparently like ellipses. I probably use them wrong. Sharon Van Etten, Crooked Bangs, Ty Segall, Mikal Cronin, Superchunk, Thee Oh Sees. NPR, BBC, KEXP, F1... various other acronyms. Letterpress cards. Left-handed guitars. Loud amps

For fun

I'll ride my bike anywhere in the city. Love to be under the stars. I like crawling around a used bookstore looking for that forgotten diamond in a sea of useless paperbacks. I take photos but am still learning. Road trip? I'm in.

Last read

I have a bad habit of reading several things at one time. Music theory. MG repair manual. NYT. "Europe by Eurail". Nikon D80 manual. The Economist. Backpacker Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global telecom by day. Before leaving Chicago, in my free time I ran a small record label. Lady Edith Fan Club President.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As Morrissey sang "Irish blood, English heart". Apparently that makes me fond of mirror photos.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Carolina Blue. There's nothing more beautiful than Chapel Hill on an October afternoon.