Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person. I love hanging out with friends, going hiking when it's nice out, watching movies at home when it's crappy out. I'm not a huge partier but I do like going out every once in a while. I have no rhythm though so I'm not into clubbing and dancing a ton. I'm also pretty obsessed with the Seahawks. My Thurs nights, Sundays, and Mon nights are usually spent watching football. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh. A sense of humor is the most important quality to me. It would also help if you were a football fan since that's what most of my conversations are about for 6 months of the year. Physically, I tend to go for guys who are taller (6' or more). I also like more casual guys: jeans, tshirt, baseball hat. But who clean up nicely when needed. I like a guy who is active. The Pacific Northwest has so much to offer that how can you not take advantage; skiing/snowboarding, hiking, fishing, camping, etc. Just FYI, people are SHOCKED to hear that I dislike seafood (yes, all seafood) seeing as how I'm from Seattle, but it's true. That doesn't mean I won't try it, I just haven't found any seafood I like. I think it's a texture and smell thing. Hit me up if you wanna know more about me or tell me a little about you :)

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

1 cat, Olivia

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spots: camping anywhere in the PNW, and Centurylink Field. Favorite out-of-state spots: Florida, Portland, and Vegas is always a good time

Favorite things

Favorite music: drake, macklemore, bruno mars, timberland. Favorite tv shows: it's always sunny in philadelphia, the simpsons, arrested development, the league, the jeselnik offensive. Favorite comedians: jon lajoie, demetri martin, will farrell...

For fun

A few things I do for fun...I love going to the movies. I like running. I enjoy going to/watching football games.

Last read

Since I barely read anything that doesn't have the words "sports" or "seahawks" in the title, I'm just gonna continue my favorite things...Favorite guilty pleasure: reality tv. Favorite movies: the notebook (big surprise, i know), horrible bosses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a server so I don't have a set schedule which has made having a 9-5 boyfriend difficult at times.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I don't know what I would need to tell you about being white, but they're giving me 200 characters to do it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Again, pretty self-explanatory.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology w/ specialization in Admin Management. Minor Economics.