Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Morehouse Man and True Aquarius.

In his own words

I was raised "old school", I believe in doing all those little things; opening doors, walking on the traffic side of the street, taking out the trash, pumping gas, doing the dishes and cleaning the house if my girl is tired, complimenting my woman, taking her out, being loyal and monogamous .... Ect. I'm a military veteran, freemason, and Morehouse man. I work in international politics, foreign policy, and international security. (All those foreign wars you see on TV, it's my job to know all about them and how we can solve the issues that caused them while protecting the US) I love to laugh and joke. I am a true Aquarius so, if you want to know about me on a deeper level, google the traits of an Aquarius man. Lol. I run long distance and I love to go on spontaneous outdoor adventures. (I don't like talking about myself too much, if you want to know more, contact me) I'm looking for a woman who prefers going on adventures with her man over hitting the clubs. A woman who prefers books and intellect over reality TV show drama and real life drama. A woman who is ambitious and driven towards her goals and has a heart for giving back and helping others. I work in politics, so I'm definitely looking for the Michelle Obama type but she doesn't have to be into politics. All she has to do is be passionate about what she does and be able to hold her own, intellectually, at a dinner party. Lol. She must be confident in herself and supportive of her man. Inbox me if your interested, don't just wink. ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I want an all black Doberman or Lab. What's a man without a dog? Lol. I need a friend to run along side me during my jogs and keep me company at the park.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still new to the area but I am open to try new places. I love new food and I am very adventurous. I lived in Japan for 4 years and tried everything I could get my hands on. Lets go.


Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

BBC World News Podcasts, The Daily Show with John Stewart, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Photography, Videography, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, CNN, Italian Food, Traveling, New Cultures, New Languages, Travel, Volunteerism, Football.

For fun

Free time? What's that? .......I really enjoy the movies, it's a bit of a hobby of mine. I enjoy the cinematography and acting. I also enjoy the theater, symphonies, orchestras and operas. I love to travel and learn new customs and cultures.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal (daily read) "That Used To be Us" Friedman and Mandelbaum. "The Shock Doctrine" Naomi Klein. "Dancing in the Glory of Monsters" Jason K. stearns. "The Divine Nine". "Terrorism in the Twenty-First Century" Combs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Bajan (Barbados), Swedish, Cherokee Native American, Black
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One year left at Morehouse College, then on to Georgetown for my Masters in Security / Counter-terrorism