Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Allied Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Encinitas, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance...

In his own words

First off, yes I am sorry to disappoint, but I did not include my album of pictures of me staring at myself in the bathroom mirror showing off my abs. I only did this because I have more to offer a potential "fish" then six little muscles, and I didn't want to confuse anyone. The ab show will have to wait until at least the second date. Secondly, I am on here for real reasons, not for hook ups. Hopefully there are some ladies on here for the same reasons. I am romantic, I am an optimist, adventurous and I am honest and genuine in all my interactions. I have a sarcastic, witty sense of humor, and appreciate good healthy banter. I have done my fair share of traveling, but I will always want to continue to do more. My family are my rock and definitely keep me grounded. I am active and I enjoy doing anything outdoors usually everyday ranging from hiking, bike riding, beach, running, sports, and whatever else comes up. I started a new job recently and I am looking forward to helping other people reach their goals. I am getting ready to attend graduate school and get my MBA. I have a puppy named Franklin who I spend a lot of time with. I adopted him from the shelter and he came with parvo. He almost didn't make it, but he is a fighter and he is the best dog in the universe. If you argue that point you will lose and then you will feel bad for thinking that way once you meet him. Enough about me, here is who I am hoping to meet. Someone kind, smart, and who has a good sense of humor. Confidence in who you are is very important, as well as a big heart. I don't have a checklist as far as looks go, just somebody who lives a healthy lifestyle and actually looks like they do. I see a lot of ladies on here complaining that all guys are the same and want the same thing, and blah, blah, blah. Well if you are tired of the same thing then try something new, and give me a shout. I am quoting Einstein on this one: "Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." It is important that you aren't afraid to try new things, because in my opinion the more experiences in life the better. Otherwise that would just be boring and their would be no room to grow together. Anyway, I'm trying to keep this simple so if by chance we meet we'll actually have some cool things to talk about. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I enjoy the company of all animals, but my favorite is my terrier mix Franklin. My betta fish Dijon is cool too, but not as friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The desert, haha. Just joking that was dumb. McGregor's, Extraordinary Desserts, Casbah, and pretty much anywhere else in San Diego.


Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy anything I'm doing usually, but lately, reading, walking my dog, cooking and drinking wine, any kind of music really, my favorite movie is True Romance and if you have seen it, not only are you really cool, but we would probably get along.

For fun


Last read

Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus. I figured it couldn't hurt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Admissions Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Hungarian, Czech, Welsh, Native American, and who knows what else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Nature is my church, life is my god.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference