Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I prefer to be around people who are genuine,...

In his own words

I prefer to be around people who are genuine, cool, down-to-earth, fun, not pretentious or rude, outgoing, passionate, intellectual, appreciate humor, and enjoy socializing, exploring outdoors, and traveling. I'm passionate about my career and motivated by solving difficult issues, however maintaining a life-work balance is key and enjoying life, new experiences and adventures, and exploring the world with amazing friends and family is very important to me. South America and Europe are favorites!! Recently saw a quote written in graffiti on a wall in Barcelona "Be where you are", I love that. Would love to meet someone who is legitimately interested in dating and a potential relationship - something meaningful - a partner who loves to catch up on new movies with popcorn/wine, and might want to tag-team life. Non-politically correct and sarcastic would be much appreciated. Oh, and if you're a serial dater and plan on 5 dates per week please swipe left - that is a total waste of time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Bonus points if you have a puppy...they usually love me more than their owners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colombia, Barcelona, Budapest, Prague, New York City, Colorado, Great Smoky Mountains, New Orleans, Clearwater Beach FL, San Francisco, Charleston SC, Morocco, others TBD!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Coffee! Music, Int'l Travel, New Adventures/Activities, Cultural/Sociological Immersion, Great Food, Good Times w Family/Friends, Sunshine/Outdoors, Relaxation, Efficiency/Productivity, Architecture, Movies, Puppies, Spontaneity, My Yoga Pants.

For fun

Hiking, Snowboarding, White Water Rafting/Boating/Water Sports, Beach/Mountains, Biking, Wrestling Grizzly Bears, Music/Concerts, LOVE Attending Baseball Games, Exploring/Traveling, Trying new/interesting things, Trips abroad/to NYC!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'll tell you more later :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Norwegian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Columbia University University of Nebraska