Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
6/18 is last day on match,... hit me up, let's go sailing : )

In his own words

I recently bought a 60ft ketch and the boat community is super awesome- I'm looking forward to a summer of sailing. Want to join me? Hit me up! Sailing experience a plus! (Updated 6/16) --- I've lived in Seattle since last July and I've had an awesome time. I snowboarded a bunch over the winter, I ride my bike all over the place, and I've been diggin all the restaurants and live music around here. I want to get into the boating scene- I joined a sailboat racing team recently. Like everyone else seems to say on here, I don't take things too seriously either. Except for my job- I take that *very* seriously. But other than that I'm a pretty laid back guy. Want to know more? Hit me up!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I like dogs but between work, snowboarding and constantly eating out and hanging out with friends in the evenings, I'm not home enough to properly care for a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pazzos and Serafina are two of my favorite local spots to relax. I frequent La Vita E Bella, Pomodoro, Barolo, Wedgewood II and Mio. I often bike the Burke-gilman, and I enjoy snowboarding at Stephen's and Crystal during the weekends.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

I enjoy fine dining, snowboarding and biking of course. I like boating and plan to buy a large sailboat (a pilothouse yacht) within the next year. I attend occasional local concerts with friends and catch a movie in the theater once in a while.

For fun

Fine dining, snowboarding, biking...

Last read

I constantly read political and financial news/commentaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a technical editor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended UND to study commercial aviation and Air Traffic Control, but I ended up working in the tech industry.