Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
4'8" (142cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Because in your heart you know, that the juice is worth the squeeze.

In her own words

Born in the Philippines, raised in Chicago (for 21 years). Moved from Chicago January's first weekend. When a city like Chicago gets to be too small, it's time to go! I must say.. I miss the amazing food scene the most. I will be more "impressed" with a restaurant choice over what kind of car you drive or medals hanging bedside. Turned unemployed for the very first time and was ECSTATIC and spent the next 3 months traveling. Hiked the Canadian Rockies in Calgary for first time in October of 2012. Next, went to visit my family in Manila, Philippines in November. Met some awesome people on the 14 hour flight to Japan, and went to visit them in Montreal with a friend a few weeks later. Lastly, in December, had some friends move to Denver, found the cheapest flight I've ever had the liberty of purchasing, and checked em' out stateside. I moved to Denver 2 weeks after spending only 5 days here. Greatest decision I've ever made, to date. "Life's too short to spend it alone" they said. "Why aren't you married yet?" they ask. We get it. Probably why we're on Match, right? I've been in my new city 8 months now.. and although I'm Chi-til-I-die, and won't ever stop being a hardcore Bulls fan, Bleeding Cubbie Blue Cubs fan, and first-to-admit bandwagon'er Blackhawks fan, I'm ridiculously happy and obsessed with my new home. If you're interested in my work history (sales for 5 years), want to know about my favorite Filipino dish (95% of my family still in the Philippines), my favorite hiking spots so far, possibly plan on checking out one of my invigorating kickball games (kidding..), or even want to make fun of me for not knowing how to swim (and honestly, have no problem with it!) then shoot me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs! From Yorkies to Rhodesian Ridgebacks. Hate cats. And I'm allergic.

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park lived up to the hype this summer, SOHO in NYC, Playpen in Chicago, beaches in the Philippines. Trying to figure out why I haven't been to a Red Rocks concert yet..


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

New restaurants (all of them since moving to CO), traveling, Chicago Bulls, Audrey Hepburn, tattoos, jack&cokes.

For fun

Bottomless mimosas, learning more about outdoor sports, catching a game (any).

Last read

Sex, Drugs, and Coco Puffs. Favorite: Catcher In The Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Physician Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born on an island and I don't know how to swim. You help me get over my fear of deep waters? You're a keeper.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to art school for Advertising