Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Lets climb trees and make out

In his own words

I like a bunch of stuff, most of which you like too because you're a human. I like eating cheese in Italy. I like driving across the country to visit friends on the west coast. Maybe I'll take a train, I haven't decided yet. I like making South Park references with my friends, or Adventure Time references for that matter. On that note, sweatpants are officially called give up on life pants, and if you do pizza when you're supposed to do french fries, you're gonna have a bad time. I'm one of the least photogenic people on earth, that's an overstatement. I like taking my little sister to see kids movies. When I go to the beach I like to build cairns out of the rocks I find there. I like pistachio gelato, and kumamoto oysters, but never together. The Mediterranean is my favorite sea. One day I will get a boat and live on that sea, or maybe not. I have crazy stories I can tell you. My grandfather was kidnapped for ransom. Twice. That's true. A few reasons why I'm a good guy to have around: I give the best hugs on earth. I give great massages. I like to cook. My laugh will make you smile. I'm not jealous of your guy friends. I'll try to make you laugh. I'll tell you the truth. I won't try to change you. I'll write you a song. It might not be the best song ever but it'll be for you. Beauty comes in all shapes, sizes, and colors. I need a girl who doesn't care what the rest of the world thinks. Social and cultural mores should not limit her. She should be comfortable with her body and her sexuality. She must be able to stimulate me intellectually. I don't need pampering but I do need stimulation. I need to be challenged.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

My first pet was a duck named Rubber Ducky. I was two. She would chase me around the back yard and bite my ass and make me cry. We gave her to the zoo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities: New York, Rome, Amsterdam, London, Dublin, Beirut, Cairo, Chicago, Miami, L.A. I would like to go to Berlin, Tokyo, Seoul, Istanbul, Vancouver, and a number of others I'm not going to list.

Favorite things

Music: Bob Marley, Johnny Cash, Portishead, DJ Shadow, Wu-Tang Clan, Jay-Z, Frank Sinatra, Gorillaz, The National, Nick Drake, The Meters, Opeth, OM, Tool, Les Claypool. Movies: Big Lebowski, LoTR, Django, Grandma's Boy, Anchorman, Scott Pilgrim

For fun

Regular guy stuff. Drinking shots of single malt and going streaking past places of worship. Diving out of burning vehicles to perfect my tuck and roll. Fighting zombie ninjas and their zombie dogs. You know.

Last read

Technically it was the latest Nat Geo while on the plane back from London. On the way over I read an article in Discovery Magazine about epigenetics which really blew my mind. I prefer magazines when I travel so I don't have to finish a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an archaeological field tech. I hike through the woods and search for treasure. It is even more fun then it sounds. One day I'll go get my masters and be a real archaeologist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm adopted, by blood I'm half Irish and half Lebanese. I was raised by a Jewish mother and an Italian Catholic father here in NY so you can imagine what kind of identity crisis I went through.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
J. Campbell "The goal of life is to make your heartbeat match the beat of the universe, to match your nature with Nature. Teilhard de Chardin "We are not human beings having a spiritual experience; we are spiritual beings having a human experience."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to a small SUNY school and it was a lot of fun.