Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's Jump Rope? Click here to find out!

In his own words

Active and high energy, keeping up with my lifestyle might be challenging for some, but I’m looking for that girl that can keep up with me! I might be the guy for you if you are looking for someone who’s capable of keeping things fun and interesting. I know who I am as a person and as a person of integrity, won’t compromise myself for anything. Honest and genuine with what I say, I’m not a liar and feel fortunate to have been raised in the best of two worlds. From my dad’s house in the suburbs to my mom’s farm, I love animals and can get along with most everyone. In fact, you’ll find me very persuasive and it’s difficult for people to get mad at me. Serious when appropriate, I love to laugh and joke around, but refuse to break my word if I give it. If you’re looking for an outgoing and friendly guy with a lot going on – you don’t need to look further. You might be the girl for me if you are active, energetic, and have a spirit of adventure. You are physically fit, share some of my interests, and while you are goal oriented, you haven’t forgotten how to let loose and have fun. You are loyal, faithful, trusting, and overall a person of integrity and good character. Like me, you are honest and genuine in what you say, and are definitely someone I’d like to spend some time getting to know better! I love a girl that's not afraid to contact me when she's interested! Wink – send me an e-mail – let’s talk. I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you and we’re missing out on all the fun we could be having. I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

My mom has a 20 acre farm where I keep my horses, and we have two barn cats, and two great Danes. I also have three dogs at my dad’s house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been to half of the states in the US, Australia, New Zealand, and Cook Island Canada. Barcelona is at the top of my “bucket list.” I am taking a trip to Tanzania soon so that will only leave me 2 continents left


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Pizza, steak and chicken are popular to me. Since I can’t eat vegetables, I eat a lot of meat. I prefer cooking at home. I love good food, good music, and a good time. interesting fact about me is my eyes change color everyday.

For fun

As a World Champion Jump Roper, you’re apt to find me jumping and I travel all over the country and world teaching, I hope you can accompany me on a few. Other times I may be tumbling in the gym, watching or playing soccer, taking in a good movie.

Last read

Recently i have been re-reading the Wheel of time series i am 7 books in and halfway through and it is freaking awesome! I have been listening to a lot of classic rock, country, Dubstep, and dance music recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I coach gymnastics, jump rope, and Cheer at Eastside Gymnastics Academy. I am in the process of figuring out my plan for the next few years. I have big goals and need to re-org my life to accomplish them.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The question as to what I believe has a complex answer that I can't answer on here but if you want to know just ask me sometime.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A High School graduate, I earned some credit toward a degree in Astronomy. I had a couple surgeries that put me out of school. I will definitely go back to finish at some point.