Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake me up when snowboard season starts! Zzzzzzzz

In his own words

I was at one of my closest friend's wedding, and I remember listening to how they met. I forgot he met his wife online and how much grief I gave him for "giving up" and trying online dating. So when we were having a couple drinks to toast to his new marriage, he looked at me and said "You should really give online dating a try." I have tried, but I just haven't taken it serious. I have always had my reservations about it, but he met an awesome girl that way, so why not. About me in a nutshell: I'm a pretty laid back guy. I work hard but I like to enjoy myself too. Can't always work!!!! I would drive myself nuts that way! I have a huge family and I'm the youngest of 6. I'm really close to my family and I spend quite a bit of time with them. I like to stay active by running, going to the gym, snowboarding....I'm anxious for the season to start again. I really love snowboarding!!! During the season, I try and go every other week. Definitely a plus if you snowboard. I love to go out to eat! I'm a decent cook, but I definitely like to go out and try new restaurants. Hole in the wall spots, Mexican carts serving up tacos and burritos, food trucks, mom and pop restaurants... as long as the food is good, I'm down! I'm not really a fan of chain restaurants, well maybe I'll go to Yardhouse to catch a game. . other than that I like to support local restaurants. I'm a big sports fan! Not the type to put face paint matching my team's color, but I'm definitely routing for almost any LA team. Lakers!! Dodgers!! Who by the way have been playing great baseball. Also go Kings!! I'm not a Clippers fan though, I stay loyal to the purple and gold. I love watching boxing or any UFC fight. What I'm looking for: I love a girl who loves to laugh. I mean everyone loves to laugh, but someone confident enough to be able to laugh at herself. Not have to take life so seriously all the time. Someone who is close to their family. Is up for an adventure! Spontaneous road trip! Paint ball! Batting cages! Go on a hike! Cliff diving! Driving around trying to get lost! At the same time be able to just spend time at home and make some dinner together and watch some movies. Oh...I prefer natural girls. I'm not really attracted to girls who put on a lot of make up, or have the need to alter their body. I appreciate a girl who is comfortable in her own skin and not too worried about what other people think. Don't get me wrong, I'm a sucker for a girl who has a great sense of fashion. But at the same time, someone who doesn't have to get all dressed up to go to the store.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I just was given a little pup named Brooklyn.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York, Tahoe, Santa Barbara, OC, San Diego, Big Bear, Venice, Santa Monica, Ktown, Laguna Beach, Zuma, Seattle, Portland, and VEGAS of course.

Favorite things

Simple joys in life

For fun

Snow boarding, traveling, playing basketball, martial arts, concerts, movies, bbq's, finding a good spot to eat, driving around L.A., Laker games, Dodger games, the beach. Exploring LA!

Last read

21 Indispensable Qualities of a Leader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Area Sales Manager for Toco Warranty. We are a subsidiary of Amtrust Financial and we deal with specialty risk insurance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino and Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree