Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ThatPrettyNurs

47 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-61 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep the shirt on.

In her own words

It's time to stop Serial Dating when you're always holding off on committing because you think you can do better. If you’re an average Joe and you manage to swing a date with an lingerie model, does she really have to be a Ph.D., too? Granted, these gems may be out there. But if you’ve been dating for a few years without landing one and are scratching your head, then it may be time to visit the Reality Fairy. Welcome to my "billboard" I am an american born Filipina. I am not looking for a greencard and I don't speak with an accent. I have two kids, one adult and an older teenager who now spends alot of time with his father, therefore I have the time to date. I am open to dating men with children, but if your kids are still young, requiring alot of your time, if you still have custody issues, don't kid yourself-even if your think you are, you're not ready for a relationship. If you are separated, newly divorced don't look this way, I'm not interested in dating someone with emotional baggage, and unresolved financial and custody issues. If you're wanting to have kids now that you're in your 40's and 50's swipe to the left:) Those close to me describe me as sexy, easy to laugh and easy going. Co-workers/colleagues say I'm professional, poised, confident, supportive and easy to work with. Men have described me as sweet, passionate and have a real interest in making a man happy because... 10. You will see me wearing sexy lingerie more than "comfortable undies" 9. You won't hear me nag. 8. I look good in dresses, heels, make up and have pretty hair 7. You will never compete with me. 6. You will be very surprised when I kiss you passionately at unexpected times and in unexpected places 5. You will never see me roll my eyes at you when you say something because I will respect you. 4. You will see me smile more often than my frown 3. You will find yourself seriously thinking about observations on life and current events 2. You won't be holding my purse at the shoe store. You won't even be at the shoe store with me. 1. You rarely if ever have to hear the words "I'm not in the mood Please feel free to send me a message if... You're emotionally available and not afraid of commitment. You'd be willing to remove your profile if we hit it off. (This should be a given but funny how some men are unwilling to and even if they hide their profile they still keep peeking!) Honesty and Integrity are the most important qualities I look for in a man. I am attracted to someone who is confident, mature, stable, lives a drama free, healthy lifestyle, I still have old fashioned values so I appreciate someone who is a gentleman, polite and knows how to treat a lady. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who will add value to my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm allergic to cats. I don't own any pets but don't mind if you have them as long as they don't sleep in your bed and you don't ask me to take care of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Happy hour/drinks at Ozumo's, Waterbar, Americano. Redwood Room, The View, Press Club, 25 Lusk, The 4 Season's Bar, Places to eat: Hakkasan, Ame, SPQR, A16, Fish, Sushi Ran, Boulevard, Sotto Mare. The town of Los Gatos

Favorite things

My gym bag & running shoes, my soft Tempurpedic bed, Egyptian 1500 thread count sheets, sexy lingerie, makeup, jewelry, shoes, bags, Santa Maria Novella perfume, the scent of lavander, spas, my massage table and pretty things. I especially love sushi

For fun

Long workouts, sleeping in, romantic weekend getaways and spontaneous short trips. Cuddling with my date, dining out, mani-pedi's, massages, event parties and getting together with friends/family.

Last read

Last book I read was "Think like a Man, Act like a Woman" :-) Also enjoy all books by Eckart Tolle, Dan Brown, Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra, Neal Donald Walsh, and Carolyne Myss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a nurse for 24 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Both my mother and father are Filipino. (Don't worry I don't speak with an accent!)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was brought up Catholic. I meditate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Nursing CIC-Maharishi University of Management