Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I speak in sarcasm.

In her own words

I guess this is where I list a bunch of random facts about myself... Here it goes. I probably work more than I should, which leaves me with not so much time to put myself out there. That being said, I now leave it up to the internet gods to calculate who may be a good match for me... I consider myself sweet and loving, but not really into the mushy love stuff. I don't do love poems and walks under the moonlight, but I think finding fun ways to make each other laugh is extremely romantic and worth the effort. I'm a girly girl. I like having my hair and makeup done when I leave the house. This means I am generally not ready in 10. I know this may be a big deal to a lot of guys, but I am very upfront about the fact that I may not be ready at the drop of a hat. I am well aware that I am a bigger girl, and accept that I am not for everyone. I am a strong believer that there is someone out there for everyone. I have a love for animals. I do love dogs. Brownie points for dog lovers! I am allergic to cats though, so anyone with cats may not be ideal. I'm going to have to pass on the reptile lovers, as I think the idea of feeding your pet another animal is a bit much to handle. I love movie nights, comedy shows, dining out, and just getting together with friends. Not really an outdoorsy kind of girl. Who is Mr. Right? He has a full-time job. He has his own car. Ideally he lives alone, or with roommates (I can understand we are in a recession). He is single (if that's not a given). He must have a great sense of humor. He's a bit sarcastic; as it's the only language I speak fluently. Has or likes dogs. Has less than 3 kids. Does NOT own a pair of Crocs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that were adopted. One is a lab mix, and the other is a shihtzu. I'm allergic to cats, which makes me sad since they are so cute! Not a fan of any reptiles or creepy crawlies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not into the club scene these days, but I am happy to hang out at places like Gatsby's, Sand Bar, Cadillac Ranch, the Round Up, and places like that.

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is reality tv. I watch anything from the Jersey Shore to Pawn Stars. I also love shows with a sarcastic tone like The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, etc... Love 80's music and board games. Lol

For fun

Love going to the movies, dinner, bowling, poker night, bar, or even just hanging with friends. As long as I am with good company, I am all set.

Last read

Not much into books, but I do read the regular "chick mags" like Cosmopolitan, Glamour, Vogue, Us Weekly, People, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am from a Cuban background. My Spanish is not great (not even really all that good to be honest). My parents speak English, but the older generations are all Spanish speakers and from Cuba.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I do not practice, but have my beliefs. I respect anyone who does choose to practice their religion regularly, but ask that they respect the fact that I don't.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral