Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If I'm here and you're here, doesn't that make it our time?

In his own words

I like the sun and warm weather of south Florida but don't mind visiting the cold weather once in a while. I have done some traveling overseas and enjoy adventures of all kinds. My taste in music is eclectic. Rock, alternative, country, reggae, hip hop, jazz, blues, classical. Is that pretty much everything? I guess my taste is more by artist than genre. I like football and basketball for spectator sports but baseball and hockey can be fun with the right person and a beer and hot dog. I'm not against seeing plays or any type of arts. There's pretty much nothing I won't do and find value in it. I like excitement and I like to stay chill. I got into running about two years ago, and I'm off and on with my involvement with training. I try to stay more disciplined, but it can be hard sometimes. Healthy eating and a disciplined running program don't always go well with beer and chicken wings. I'm not a big drinker but a cold one sometimes goes best with certain meals and atmospheres. The person that I'm looking for is fun and laid back. It would be my preference that they're into healthy eating and exercise, but not to a point of being maniacal. I think there's a compromise in most things, but I do recognize when people have certain values and I respect them. I am always hoping that I evolve as a person. Who I am today is not the same person that I was 10 years ago....but he wasn't half bad either. I want someone who knows they have flaws and tries to better themselves even if they're "perfect". Mostly, I like people that go along with things just to see where it leads and has a fun time doing it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Love my GSD. She's super smart. I'm mildly allergic to cats but I get over it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are Delray Beach and Deerfield Beach but enjoy Lincoln Road in South Beach and City Place in West Palm. I have travelled to England, Belgium, Holland, France, Spain, and Portugal, and I would rate Barcelona as one of my favorites.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I like ceviche and sushi, and most any seafood, but never turn away a good steak. All that being said, I try (I said "try) to be healthy and love using my Vita-Mix to create crazy juice smoothies. I like all kinds of music depending on my mood.

For fun

I like to run. I have ran a couple of half marathons. I'm also into kayaking and stand-up paddle boarding. I enjoy listening to live music or just being out and having fun. I'm a fan of south Florida sports teams but don't let it consume my life.

Last read

Unfortunately, my last read was a text book. I'm currently taking courses for a masters degree.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral