Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Gourmet next door

In her own words

I'm a 20 something young professional with a passion for FOOD (organic cooking, happy hours, local restaurants), MUSIC (indie, electronic, psyth-pop), CREATIVITY (photgraphy, art, cultural activities) and TRAVEL (everywhere). I'm also big into running and enjoy doing anything active (biking, yoga, trail hiking, etc). Always down for a long walk and a good story. Some might describe my personality as the girl next door type but maybe more quirky and fun. Or as I like to say, caramel sweet with a shot of espresso : ) I definitely value independent thought and would rather be the most interesting girl in the room than someone that's all looks with no orginality. My philosohy is to just be yourself. It is what it is. My type of guy is someone that is smart and sporty with a great sense of humor. Someone that loves adventure and trying new things. I'm all about exploring the new experiences that come my way and would love to have someone to share those fun times with. Anyway, having said all that... I love meeting new people! If you would like to know more, feel free to drop me a message. Don't be shy! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Dayton, I love the Oregon District for its hole in the wall restaurants (Trolly Stop, Lucky's), coffee shops (Ghostlight and Press) and farmer's market. Definately looking forward to exploring Columbus more and discovering some new favorites!


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Music: Amy Winehouse. Capital Cities. Kanye West. The Weeknd. Black Keys. Daft Punk. Weezer. GroupLove. Lorde. To name a few Food: Too many to name! Shows: The League. Game of Thrones. Modern Family. Always Sunny. Madmen Favorite person: Maybe you.

For fun

Everything! Love checking out new restauarants, exploring local parks, or even watching movies at home. Of course you can never go wrong with good music, good coffee, and good conversation. To me, anything can be fun when you're in good company :)

Last read

The Nerdist Way by Chris Hardwick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Corporate marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Well I'm part filipino so i guess sometimes i look vaguely asian. lol But I'm pretty open minded when it comes to dating people of different backrounds. When you have a connection with someone, race shouldn't matter.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in marketing