Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ThatGirlIsJess

26 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an acquired taste. Don't like me? Acquire some taste.

In her own words

Do you guys read all of this? About me. I was born and raised in the Bay Area. I'm a 49ers fan and I absolutely love football. Basketball is a close #2. I'm a pretty chill person. Kind of a goofball. A kid at heart. Not easily offended- if ever. I drop a lot of F bombs. My humor is mostly sarcastic. You kinda have to know me to get me. I like to laugh and have fun. I believe any situation can be a blast as long as you're with the right people. I have a few close friends who are very dear to me. I love them. We like to find random stuff to do. The Living Social app helps. New restaurants, new food. I hate onions. Concerts! I can't swim. :( I love helping people, in any way that I can. I'm almost determined to make every one I have an encounter with smile. I think a smile can completely change a person's mood, at least just for a little bit. I think it's the little things in life that really matter. I don't go to clubs, I'm more loungy. I love to dance but I can't. :( I love movies. I'm a tv junkie, but I also hate sitting still. I love videos games, there was a time when I coulda whooped you in Madden. Music. I love music. I kinda have a new favorite genre every 2 years. But I listen to almost everything. Classic/old school rap, r&b, country, pop, rock, alternative apparently. I love indian music as well, as I am indian. I will never understand this new "rap" thing going on and I can't dougie. :( Also, I can't seem to get into this techno/electronic/etc music. I believe true love exists. I'm a total hopeless romantic. I'm loving and caring, fun... I'm really all the things you want in a girl! :) About you. You're hilarious. You love to make me and others not just laugh, but smile. You're charming. You're genuinely nice, caring, loving. You're ambitious and passionate. You know what your goals are and you're working towards them. You love football. You love music. You're smart, street and book. You're clean, hygiene is important to you. You enjoy nights in as well as nights out. You know the difference between your/you're, there/their/they're, etc. You're responsible. You believe in love. About us. We enjoy each other. We enjoy making each other happy. We can have meaningful conversations and total nonsense conversations. We're partners, best friends. We're always there for each other. When our dreams come true and our goals are accomplished, we share it specially with each other. We love spending time with each other but its not necessary we're always together. Our friends get along. We make fun of each other and we're playful. We can't help but smile every time we see each other. We genuinely like each other. Basically I'm a pretty cool chick. Looking for a pretty cool guy. I can use up all 4000 characters here but I'd rather we get to talking and know each other. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Great America, Disneyland! Haven't really started the travelling portion of my life yet but I plan on getting there soon.

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Football, niners!. Food, all of it. Music, everything. Movies, TV.We can go over specifics together. :) Fresh air. Laughing and having fun.

For fun

Really up for anything and everything. Some days can be a movie marathon on the couch, another day can be wine tasting and a safari (yes in Nor Cal, who knew?!) My friends & I are always trying new bars and restaurants, or new activities to do.

Last read

Just recently started reading, The Know-It-All: One Man's Humble Quest to Become the Smartest Person in the World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Fiji Islands and I was born and raised here. So no accent.
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Christian / Other
I follow the general rules of being a Hindu, I don't think I'm hardcore into it though.
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral