Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unique Man # 45387

In his own words

My personal philosophy is that actions speak louder than words. I like a good conversation of course, like anyone else, but I think it's really in what people do that you find out who they really are. So that kinda leaves me in a predicament here - 'cos i gotta use words to describe myself. And I know that all the words I can think of just make me sound like every other guy whose profile you just passed over. (yes, it's true, like them I have a great job. I love to travel. I really enjoy cooking. But am also able to perfectly balance having fun with chilling out :) ). So I'm wondering if it might be more revealing to describe my faults. MIght help us both cut through the bs, y'know. Kinda the "know my drawbacks and take me or don't" philosophy to internet dating. How's this...? I drive too fast, I swear too much, and work too hard. I listen to electronic music and LOVE dancing to it (I’m English, sorry, it’s how I was raised). I cry too easily – both with onions and at movies. I make shit jokes, the kind that your dad might make. I have little patience for flakes and fake people. I'm a bit of a romantic and as a result am probably too sensitive. I eat meat. I often stay up past my bedtime watching tv. So, what do you reckon, is that forgivable? I hope so. Or is that why I find myself here on a dating website! :( Some thoughts about you: Most likely... You're curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and aren't easily offended. You are generally happy and almost certainly clean. At least most days. You can spell. I think the rest is pretty negotiable. As for a first Date: I am a fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be great. 2 questions for you: What 's your favorite time of the day? What was the last thing that made you weak at the knees?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The world's a big place. Highlights include: Big Sur and Yosemite, Buenos aires, Everest base camp, the Mekhong river, Patagonia, Tibet. I've backpacked round the world twice - 9 months each time. It's a bit of an addiction.

For fun

Honestly I'm up for all of it. As long as my friends (stupidly cool, of course) are there I'm happy and laughing.

Last read

A pile of terrible scripts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree