Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Saint Paul Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Just going to make a list about myself lol. It probably won't be completely descriptive as I do like finding out about people through talking. -I'm a gamer and it would be easier if you gamed as well or at least like to watch them being played. -I have a dominant personality but compromise often because its easier to get along that way. - I'm very polite and have manners - I have a very strong set of morals - I'm completely honest all the time, Unless i' messing with you in that case you will definitely hear the sarcasm in my voice =) - I'm one of those assholes that you either love or hate, with a very small "I tolerate this person" space in the middle lol, but I will say very few people hate me and the ones that do didn't like being called out on being not so nice people XP - I'm slow moving when it comes to opening up to people and building trust because of what has happened to me in the past. (lots of cheaters in my past haha) - I'm definitely a stable person haha, Or am I? Nope, we're good. - I'm putting the rest of the list on pause while I go out for a drive haha TBC

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an 18 year old cat, she's really the most adoreable/annoying cat ever. Also have two dogs that are huge babies.

Favorite hot spots

Barkers in Hudson (Great bar food) Broadway Bar & Grill, local spot to drink/eat. Good company, the highway/back roads (gotta love just getting out there with the windows down and music turned up)

Favorite things

I listen to just about all sorts of music and I guess my favorite is anything from the 90's, as for movies I watch them all, i'm a huge movie buff.

For fun

I like to go fishing, go on random car rides, play video games, watch movies, browse the internet (Happens a lot when I have to do homework) and go out to lunch with friends.

Last read

I mostly just read my school books, mostly about networking and cabling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work at a Warehouse and I do alright.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly all things European lol. Polish especially haha.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
IN the process of getting a Bachelors degree in Cyber Security.